MY OFFICIAL INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

INTRODUCTION
So since I’ve been on steemit for around a month or more, I thought I’d introduce myself, just so people can see I’m not a robot I know someone might thought I am. hahaha but I haven’t done an introduction before because I wasn’t too sure but I feel letting people know me better and who I am makes me feel better, because on the outside world I’m actually a peoples person.

DSC_0586.JPG

Hi, Steemit! I am Chiplus by username and my real name is Sandra Chi Ibenyenwa, I’m a Nigerian from Anambra State and a Christian. The first and only female child of my parent. I am fair in complexion and of average height as you can see in the picture of me above. I am an undergraduate, still studying Accounting in one of the institution of Nigeria (OSUN STATE COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY ESAOKE). I love discovering new thing and now I'm opened to a new world of steemit and cryptocurrencies!

I would refer to myself as a smart young lady even though many might think otherwise because of how simply I live my life. I don’t discriminate and I take everyone as family because one way or the other we are all connected and coming into steemit has helped me socialize more than ever as I now have the privilege of communicating, not just with the people of my country but with individuals from other parts of the world.
I'm an event planner and also into cinematography. I love my job, because I have opportunity to assist and make people smile. I am also interested in graphics design cos I love Nature a lot.

20141130 (293).JPG

DSC_0057.JPG

My favorite hobby is traveling, making research cos I love the internet, listening to good music, photography etc. Also I am interested in graphics design and spend lot of time creating designs. In free time I try to have a lot of sport activities like gym, cycling and playing games like word puzzle etc. I'm want to find new friends and improve my skills here if possible.

IMG_0346.JPG

20141130 (292).JPG

To everyone who follows me on Steemit, I want you to know that I'm eternallygrateful to have you "on board". I know that life is fleeting, and time is valuable. I will never take you for granted what you all have made possible for me: You have truly given purpose to my life.

Follow, leave comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!

DSC_0500.JPG

Follow me on:
Steemit: @chiplus
Twitter: http://twitter.com/chiplusworld
FB: http://facebook.com/chiplusworld

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you.

welcome to steemit community. You have lovely pictures

Thank you.

Enjoy your stay here on steemit. We are happy to have you here. We hope to read good posts from you.

Thank you

Welcome my dear sister, what will you be educating us about. I see you are into photography. I hope you will share good pictures on this platform.

I will and i will also be sharing good information about events, design and food recipe.

welcome to Steemit community Sandra 😊 I'm looking forward to see some of your graphic design art in your coming posts

@jey-blue, you will and thank you.

Welcome my lovely sister. I have a quote for you.
You are very welcome to our community:
It must appear in other ways than words,
Therefore I scant this breathing courtesy.

@unserious, thank you for the welcome quote.