Hello, people of steem!

Hello, My name is Melina and I am a professional Photographer and Dancer .
I live in Greece.
On my steemit page you will be able to find photography projects combined with music and some times maybe poetry.
The photos that you will see will be taken by me and only me.
Hope that you enjoy my work .
Thanks for reading :)!
Here are some of my projects.

IMG_0298e.jpg

IMG_8783.JPG

IMG_20160731_153857.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome welcome I gonna follow you :)

Thank's I'll follow back!

Loading...

Wow thats is an awesome pictures. I love it! Followed you hope you follow too. My specialty are paintings and travel!

Thank you for following. I' ll follow you too!

Hey, welcome. Nice pictures! What kind of style do you dance? Will follow you :)

Hey, thank you for checking out my pictures! I dance ballet and contemporary! I will follow you too!

Welcome to Steem @chmelina I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot, Have a nice one!

Stunning. More, please;)

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like it writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-have-three-kidneys-now-how-about-that

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

welcome, upvoted. nice photos
i am going to follow you as like photos. please check out mine too.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome. Your works are really good. I am going to follow you. To get updates form me you can follow me. Have a great day ahead.

Welcome to steemit!🙂 Check out my page if you like👍

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and some photography follow me :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler
Trying to grow my new blog every bit helps,
Thank you :)

Congratulations @chmelina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, I'm also a photographer and I'm preety new here too. Upvoted and followed you : )

Welcome @chmelina ! I am looking forward to hearing more about you and your beautiful country! Thank you for making our Steemit community even more beautiful, enjoy!

Welcome Melina! I am from Greece too! Enjoy this world! Follow you>Follow back! 🙂

Hello and welcome to steemit:)

Hey @chmelina Welcome to Steemit :)
Hope you enjoy it here as much as I am
I have Upvoted and Followed you

Hello ! 🙌 🙌 🙌
🙏 🙏 🙏 Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

Beautiful Pictures...
Welcome to Steemit!
I hope you like it as much as I do...
I'm following you.
Feel free to connect with me.

Welcome to Steemit @chmelina!

Nice to have you on board, Melina! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! :)