my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Christian I AM Dominican, I am in the sports world since I was 10 years old, I am currently 24 years old I have practiced several sport disciplines and I am a lover of this world that is called sport, I am to bring every news to you through my blog., I count on your support Thanksespnw_g_NBA_ball_d1_800x450.jpg

Image source ( https://goo.gl/A1Unop)

Sort:  

Upvoted! welcome to the platform, hope you like it and will do well.
Like your basketball posts.
I post about NBA every Sunday. hope you like it

Welcome Mate :) Im new too

Hi there! I am a bot that attempts to reverse image search photo posts. I have found the following matches: 1 2 3 4 5 6

If your post isn't original content, you might be interested to read the @steemcleaners Plagiarism Guide.