| My Hive intro - Knowledge is POWER | Mi Presentación en Hive - El conocimiento es PODER |


Post in Spanish &
English


ChristianHive1.jpg


Sobre mí |
About me


¡Hola! Soy Christian Crespo, Estudiante de Diseño Gráfico, trabajo en una agencia de marketing digital.

Conocí esta plataforma gracias a @luyale y @hienco. He visto lo que han hecho y para mí son una fuente de inspiración para compartir mis conocimientos y habilidades adquiridas a lo largo de mis estudios y trabajo.

Hello! I'm Christian Crespo, Graphic Design Student, I work at a digital marketing agency.

I met this platform thanks to @luyale and @hienco. I have seen what they have done and for me they are a source of inspiration to share my knowledge and skills acquired throughout my studies and work.


ChristianHive1.png


Nací el 19 de noviembre del 1999 |
I was born on November 19, 1999


F13.jpg


Cuando era niño me gustaba mucho dibujar, siempre encarnaba lo que había en mi imaginación, también tenía curiosidad por la publicidad que veía constantemente en la televisión, tanto que les conté a mis padres sobre cómo podía trabajar en ello para poder disfrutar haciendo o ser parte de lo que veía.

Tengo 21 años, actualmente vivo en Venezuela
Estado de Yaracuy.

When I was a kid I really liked to draw, I always embodied what was in my imagination, I was also curious about the publicity I was constantly watching on TV, so much so that I told my parents about how I could work on it so I could enjoy doing or being part of what I watched.

I am 21 years old, I currently live in Venezuela
Yaracuy State.


Familia |
Family

F10.jpg


Mi familia formada por mis padres y mi abuela han sido una gran bendición. Actualmente tengo dos hermanos, que han sido una de mis motivaciones para lograr mis metas. Ser el hermano mayor no es tarea fácil. Pero el mero hecho de que podamos guiarlos y darles un ejemplo es genial.

My family made up of my parents and my grandmother have been a great blessing. I currently have two brothers, who have been one of my motivations for achieving my goals. Being the big brother is no easy task. But the mere fact that we can guide them and give them an example is great.


IMG_20180317_184307.jpg


Mis proyectos |
My projects


PJ 3.png

PJ 6.png

PJ-4.jpg

PJ2.jpg

PJ-5.jpg

PJ-2.jpg

PJ 9.png


Sort:  

Welcome christiandibrap!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency