Hello Steemit! Never to old to Steem! As least my daughter say so

Hello Steemit!

My name is Dragan and I come from a small country in Balkans! Yes, it is Serbia.

dragan 2.jpg

When my daughter used to tell me about Steemit, I was really inspired, but also taught that I am to old to be here. As a journalist of house "Politika" I spend my whole life writing. Now, when I am retired I have more time to be with my self. Luckily, I learned some English working outside country, but the problem is I am not good with technology things! Believe, it took me time to figure out this thing!

dragan 5.jpg

I am interesting it almost every topic. With a long life experience of writing I learned that good story can be written in each field. It is bit hard for me to write in English, because I do not have much experience in it, so I would like to offer you here some good text in Serbian language. During my work, I organized many manifestations, and I was a part of few film projects. This is one of it!

dragan 4.jpg

At my free time I like walking and doing a lot of usual everyday things. With my own hands I made one restaurant in my home town from wood and river stones. In some of the next post I will share with you some photos of it. If I was not a journalist I would be a carpenter! :)

dragan 1.jpg

I have wife, 4 children and two cats! It is my pleasure to be here and to share with you some really nice things!

P. S Somehow I feel young again! And I was, long time ago!

draza.jpg

See you here!

Sort:  

Hii!! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be wait your uniqe post😁

Thanks a lot!

welcome to steemit may you feel at home here for all your activities, let's equally strive here with great spirit. and do not forget to always support other friends in all activities.
greetings from me to start a new friendship.

Greetings! Thanks!

Dragan,
Welcome to Steemit.
You are never to old. We could use your seasoned thoughts here.

Thanks! Yes the most important thing is to have young soul!

Dobro došli u klub seniora! Ima nas još. Nadam se da će Vam biti lepo i zabavno u društvu Stimijanaca. Sve najbolje.

Hvala vam puno! drago i je da nas ima i da se podzavamo! Sve najbolje!

Добро нам дошао на Стимит, @cicadraza, једва чекам добре текстове на добром српском :)

Hvala vam puno! Sve najlepse!

Hello @cicadraza, thanks for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524264245-4768932

Jako je lepo videti da se svakim danom sve više ljudi pridružuje! Jedva čekam Vaše tekstove. Srećno!

Hvala vam puno! Radujem se druzenju sa svima ovde!


Welcome to Steemit @cicadraza!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dobro dosli u ovu divnu kucu @cicadraza :) I ovde niko nije star, svi su dobro dosli, pogotovo ljudi koji ce sigurno ponuditi lep sadrzaj, sto u vasem slucaju ne sumnjam :)