You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME,I AND MYSELF.....MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! Welcome to steemit! Good for me I was ableto read your introduction.. I'm so touched about it because we two have the same experienced. Yes, that is traumatic on our behalf seeing our mother beaten by our father because they suppose to love and take care of each other.. But I have said it before on my blog.. We can never choose a father all we can do about is to love our father no matter what because he is a gift from God an instrument why we've got to see this beautiful and amazing world.. Your father made you stronger and there you are! Look at you now? It seems that you have a wonderful husband and kids that loves you so very much. You can forgive easily right? Well for sure you already forgave your father.. Everything is happen for a reason really. You came across all the challenges and I am happy to see that you are happy now.. I really found you interesting person and I want to learn from you.. I'll be following you now and looking forward to your latest blog.. Again welcome! And thank you for sharing your story.. It's me @cinderz I'm glad if we could be friends here.. 😊