Hola comunidad de Steemit #introduce yourself ¡Hi everyone!

Hiii everyone in this community, for several days I had wanted to introduce myself to you and give you a brief summary of who I am, I hope you enjoy my next post and get to know me a little more.
Sorry for my bad english, my native lenguage is Spanish and I'm latina. I love salsa and tacos LOL just kidding I don't know how to dance it hahaha

Hola a todos en esta comunidad, desde hace día había querido introducirme a mi misma para que me conozcan un poquito, sepan quien soy, a que me dedico y lo que me gusta hacer.

My name is Adi, I'm 24 years old and I'm living in Venezuela.

Mi nombre es Adi, tengo 24 añitos y vivo en Venezuela.

DSCN5086.JPG

IMG_20180513_155045.jpg

DSCN5096.JPG

I'm a student of Dentistry at the University of Los Andes, Mérida-Venezuela.

Soy estudiante de Odontología de la Universidad de los Andes, Mérida - Venezuela.

IMG-20180419-WA0015.jpg

This is my University, where I study from Monday to Friday and give my patients cares, aesthetics and function for their smiles, helping them with their self-esteem (soon I will be posting authorized cases of rehabilitated patients).

Esta es mi universidad, donde paso la mayor parte de mi tiempo, aquí estoy de Lunes a Viernes. Retribuyendo en la parte clínica práctica a la Universidad con los conocimientos que la misma me ha dado, le regalo a mis pacientes cuidados, estética, les devuelvo función a sus sonrisas, y los ayudo con su autoestima, no sé imaginan lo que influye una sonrisa en la seguridad de las personas (En mis próximos post les estaré mostrando unos casos de rehabilitación oral de mis pacientes).

My hobbies are mountain biking, enjoy the nature, exercising, sharing with animals and discover new places.

Mis pasatiempos son hacer bicicleta de montaña, disfrutar de la naturaleza, ejercicios al aire libre, compartir con animales y descubrir lugares nuevos.

IMG-20180507-WA0012.jpg

She is one of my bff, her name is Abril (Yes, like the month in English haha)

Ella es una de mis mejores amigas, su nombre es Abril (si, Abril como el mes jaja)

IMG_20170505_120422.jpg

My greatest love in the whole life: dogs.

Yo aquí con uno de los mayores amores de mi vida, los perros.

IMG_20170505_121503.jpg

I really love dogs

IMG_20170416_131955.jpg

IMG_20180107_142451.jpg
She is Olivia, the ostrich (she was taller than me and I'm quite tall, I'm 1.75cm tall)
She did not want to make me look ridiculous and she bent down, thanks Olivia <3

Conociendo por primera a Olivia, la avestruz (ella es realmente alta, mucho más que yo y eso que mido 1,75cm allí no me quiso dejar tan en ridículo y se agacho. Gracias Olivia <3)

DSCN5071.JPG
She is Mia, a super tender and affectionate dog who rescue from the street, she is a very sweet, docile and faithful dog. In her look she expresses daily how grateful she is.

Ella es la hermosa de Mia, un amor de perrita que rescate de la calle, ella es una dulzura, muy dócil y fiel. Su mirada nunca deja de expresar lo agradecida que está.

IMG_20170709_122035.jpg
Mukumbarí cable car system of Mérida, the longest in Venezuela (in a next post I talk a little more about this tourist complex, super cool).

Sistema Teleferico Mukumbarí, el más largo de Venezuela (próximamente les estaré postareando un poco más sobre este complejo turístico que está realmente cool).

Sort:  

Hello cinnamonbomb! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @cinnamonbomb!

@cinnamonbomb, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome. Good luck.

I've just recently started posting on Steem myself, nut i guess you won't be really interested in the stuff I post about :)
What are you studying by the way?

Welcome to Steem, @cinnamonbomb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @cinnamonbomb

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Welcome to Steemit @cinnamonbomb. Greeting from Indonesia :)

Mia is a cute dog. Hola Cinnamon Bomb Adi, you are beautiful. Maybe I can teach you how to dance hehe. I love your photos. I like tacos. You do not? I love animals, farms, gardens. I love your style. I'm Oatmeal Joey, hehe.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Bienvenida en Steemit, @cinnamonbomb! Me encanta tu nickname haha

Hey @cinnamonbomb. Welcome to Steemit!!!