Introduce me Ciret

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi...

Who I’m

I’m Bahri

I just joined Steemit community on March 13, 2018. This is my first post

image

In my first post, allow me to recognize who I am. My name is Bahri. I am the first child of four siblings. I was born in Aceh, April 5, 1990. Currently, my family and I live in the city of Banda Aceh, Aceh province, Indonesia.

Talk about hobbies, of course I have a hobby of photography, streets and also music. Although I can not play any musical instrument, it means my hobby is listening to music. So there is no harm in listening to music is one of the hobbies. The important thing is that I am the kind of person who likes to listen to music of any kind.

Opps have forgotten about my name. Above I mention my name Bahri and my Steemit account @ciret. What is the relation? It has nothing to do, @ciret I think it's a unique name and has its own meaning. The meaning of @ciret, I can not discuss it here.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Pada postingan pertama saya ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalan siapa saya. Nama saya Bahri. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari Empat bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh, 05 April 1990. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di kota Banda Aceh, provinsi Aceh, Indonesia.

Bicara tentang hobi, tentu saja saya memiliki hobi fotografi, jalan-jalan dan juga bermusik. Walaupun saya tidak bisa memainkan satupun alat musik, itu artinya hobi saya mendengarkan musik. Jadi tidak ada salahnya mendengarkan musik adalah salah satu hobi. Yang terpenting adalah saya merupakan tipe orang yang suka mendengarkan musik dalam jenis apapun.

Opps ada yang lupa, mengenai nama saya. Diatas saya menyebutkan nama saya Bahri dan akun Steemit saya @ciret. Apa hubungannya? Memang tidak ada hubungannya, @ciret menurut saya itu nama yang unik dan mempunya arti sendiri. Arti dari @ciret, saya tidak bisa membahasnya disini.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih.

image

SUPPORT ME @ciret


Please support me Friends and my Witnesses.
@cepul
@huri
@moncrang
@rahby
@joelpaseearon
@jesta
@roelandp
@gtg
@timcliff
@good-karma
@blocktrades
@utopian.io
@jerrybanfield
@teamsteem
@yabapmatt
@steemed
@isnochys
@busy.witness
@busy.org


Sort:  

Welcome friend!

Welcome fellow steemian

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cepul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.