All Your Steemits Are Mine

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1508880711677.jpg

Hey Steemit!

I am Citizen Smith,an alt of the illustrious Boom. Who, I might add is a splendid person with a very soft nose.

edinburgh-1131635_1920 (1).jpg
Edinburgh Castle The best in the world.

So what bought me here now?

I needed an alt to carry out my nefarious activities with.

What do I hope to get from Steemit?

Fuck Steemit, Long live HIVE!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Aloha! You are a new member so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

I will have a look at it. I am keen to learn how to get on :=)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @citizensmith. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.@OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

Hello, that is very helpful thank you. #helpmein

Sure thing! transfer sent!

I don't mean to be obtuse. But what do I do now? I see in the wallet the is a transfer which says login to see memo?

Selection_011.png

I send you SBD so you should follow this guide:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportgroup/@discordiant/membership-tutorial-minnow-support-group

You will be required to send 0.001 to banjo and minnowsupport that's why I sent you registration fee.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @citizensmith to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @citizensmith I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I have followed, thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome Citizensmith.. A great community to be part of

Thank you mate