C'EST MOI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Ikomi Ofeoritse. I'm a fun loving and cute individual. I'm a Nigerian. I'm a girl... Well introducing oneself is one of the hardest things ever and I' m not ready to go through that stress because everyday I'm getting to know me. If you want to know me, you will through each post.

Snapchat-533157971.jpg

However, I'm a corp member (NYSC) and graduate of University of Benin and I studied international studies and diplomacy . I heard about Steemit from my cousin (@supreme) who is constantly pressing his phone when I'm talking to him. Well, I'm here now and I hope to have a nice time sharing my thoughts.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community - I think you will do great here. By the way , I really like your first name - it's really cool.. I've never heard it before. I look forward to seeing what you have to share with us. Followed and liked! Best of luck to you!

You look very familiar. Great Uniben!

Oh really? I look like a lot of people

Lol! No jokes though. We met once at June 12

Okay... I'll check your profile.

And i think i have seen you before... it's a small world and steemit has made it even smaller

Yeah, you're definitely going to have a good time here. Steem on my dear. :)

Hello Ikomi, we're glad to have you on Steemit. Do you live in Edo? We will be having a Steemit meet up over here soon.

I'm currently not in Edo state but i could come whenever it is ready is I'm available

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

welcome to the community.
here are the most asked questions: https://steemit.com/faq.html as help.
I hope you like it here.