All about CLARISSA

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, I'm Clarissa Pascual 22 years old. I'm from Philippines.
I'm currently working now in a prestigious company here in MINDANAO. I'm a Credit Officer I used to process loans , office works and FIELD WORKS (rain or shine).

I Grown up without a father and for me its really hard. I never experience to be love truly by a man because no one thought me how , I don't know the feeling of being loved by a father. My mother told me before that she was abandon by my father when I was in her womb due to family issues. My father is an ambitious man he have a lots of dream that's why he leave my mother . My mother taught me everything, I love my mother so much. She experience lots of problem , lots of criticism lots of heart ached. She raised me with love and now here I am an INDEPENDENT WOMAN.

I'm the eldest, I have 1 younger half-sister and 1 youngest half-brother. (My mother loved another man again)

Right now i'm only the one who took care of them because my mother is currently working in abroad. It's hard to handle things that I don't know how. A working woman/ sister (mother/father of my siblings) daaaaaaaaaahhh !!! .

I loved to travel anywhere. It's one of my pain killer. All my stress is gone. I loved to see new things I loved adventures in short I loved the world.


the LION ROCK in BAGUIO CITY


Christmas Light in Tangub City


outfit of the day


"pump boat"

the WHITE SAND in Jimenez.


a picture frame for the travelers



Dahilayan in Bukidnon

I also loved sports. Its one way to released my bad vibes.

Im a nature lover.

I loved dogs. :D

I'm a kind of silly type of girl. I loved to make my face funny just to make somebody happy. I'm simple but naughty. I'm childish most of the time. I love exploring the world. Doing new things is feels so great . I want to travel around the world specially JAPAN my love. HAAHAHAHAHHA. i'm serious I loved japan.

But For now I wan't to become a better person for my family and for my future. I wan't to help my mother I wan't her to make proud. I wan't to build a beautiful house as beautiful as her. I wan't to give a better future of my sister and brother . First thing I will do I wan't them to be near by GOD. To know God more and served the LORD.



Being on steemit is exciting I think I'm inlove with this steemit it's kinda wierd.. HAHAHHAHAH. Hoping to have friends here . Anyways feel free to give your comment here or ask me anything. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @clarissa1994, kindly reply in this comment the link of your facebook profile or any social media profile. Steemit needs it to verify you.

I love your pics. please consider aprove my witness
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

thank you? but what is that ?

Welcome to steemit my friend. Keep it up!

Thank you my friend Godbless.

I love your glasses

HAHAH.. yeah. thank you. thats the first thing come up in my mind.

Good intro! Welcome to steemit family!

Thank you my friend. I appreciated .

Very nice and lovely self intro clarissa1994...by the way are you single?hahahaha

apparently yes miss @ellamaeamor.. By the way Thank you.

nice photo! i also like animals. especially, your dogs are very lovely.

thank you . me too i really loved dogs but thats not mine .. come visit in the Philippines my friend .

Its awesome intro of yours my dear friend @clarissa1994..,your simple but naughty.... well I know right? hahaha..In fact, I like your being a childish or immature way sometimes because it makes me laughing out loud but not only me as your set mate buddies hahaha BUT to the people around you... love lotz my friend and keep it up...welcome to STEEMIT!!

Oh dear friend thank you for the moral support. LOL .. thanks for you compliment and for welcoming me its a Overwhelming .

wtf is that on your forehead ? lol (welcome nonetheless)

HAHA. its just a plain bond paper, I cut it LOL . I told yah that I used to do silly things. (props) :D by the way thanks.