I'm new here my fellow steemians, for now at least :)

Hello my fellow steemians , my name is Claudio and I am a new recruit of the cryptocurrency cult and the steemit beautiful community,

ba dum tsss

088610f20875f3e865c988ce44200708.jpg

Proffesion - telecomunications engineer ,
I heard about steemit let's say maximum 2 weeks ago, about when I was introduced to the crypto universe ,
I already followed some steemians that caught my eye, I am super excited by the community that I found here, I hope our number will increase exponentially in the near future


source (https://www.coolthings.com.au/)

About my scope here let's just say that I will share my motivation along the way, I will open about what drives me to go further, faster and stronger, my way of living the passion driven life and going in for what makes me smile !

In this first post I will describe a few ideas from a book I just finished reading - the book it's named "The Good Psychopath's Guide to Success" by Andy McNab, Kevin Dutton.

These are some criterias describing what makes a man be more efficient, precise, without fear, result driven.
There are seven steps in total, seven principles that need to be followed in order for you to start making those hard choices, confront your fears and emerge as a successfull human beeing in the long run .

Here we go :

  1. Just act
    Psychopats don't stand around wondering . They do not delay stuffs, and if they desire something they ACT. Always motivated by the reward they don't loose time overthinking . They just ACT .

  2. Concetrate when it matters
    Psychopats know how to win . They've mastered this capacity of focusing on what really matters like the big athletes out there.
    They play to win !

  3. Be yourself
    Sounds easy but a large proportion of the people don't or can't listen to their gut . Psychopats have a steel like confidence in themselves , they know you can't please everyone so they don't see the meaning of trying to do so. They are not afraid to express their true self whatever that would be like

  4. Godlike persuasion
    This kind of man decodes with a lightning fast speed the character of the others , they can put themselves in the mind of their prey and know what their next step should be in order to gain a decisive advantage .

  5. Be open minded
    Psychopats move on . They move on without stalling on the things that can put them in a lazy mood, they do what they are good at being obsessed by it . Are not afraid of taking advantage of the weaker or uninformed fellows as long as they win

  6. Carpe Diem ( live in the moment )
    Paradoxically this capacity of living in the moment is something they have in common with a buddist monk and with a world class athlete , so remember this quote when pressure gets to you : " Pressure is only the shadow of a great opportunity "

  7. Don't mix emotions with bussiness
    This people , the psychopats, are not governed by emotions in their decision making act. They remove their emotions with surgical precision . When you are stressed ask yourself " What could I accomplish if I didn't feel this way ? What if I didn't cared for what other people think ? What if nothing else mattered ?"

So this is it guys, I hope you got inspired or intrigued at least , I just want to thank you for having the patience to read until this point.

I am waiting for you comments, let's discuss about the above mentioned topics, and, why not answer to this question too :

How much do you consider yourself a "good" psychopath ?

Have fun & good luck !
box-citat-yoda.jpg

P.S. : Sorry for my rusty english

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😉 It's good to have you here. I hope you enjoy it as much as many others and I do 😊 Start steeming and enrich the Community with your presence 😉

welcome to steemit ,we happy to have you here!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you for the nice words man ! I wil do my best to be present as often as I can

A very warm welcome! This is the best place you can come online. I really mean that. People were so warm and welcoming to me when I came on (not that long ago!), so it's nice to stop by the introduce yourself area and say hello once in a while :).

#3 on being yourself: Steem is a wonderful place to practice! You do well when you're uniquely you and provide great content. That's what I've found--people are authentic and invested here in a very different way than anywhere else. I feel really free here--especially as a writer and singer-songwriter. People are so supportive of the work I've posted already!

Wishing you all the best!

Xx, Kay

Welcome to Steem @claudio333 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the community friend. I joined yesterday.

Welcome, your English was not bad! Those were some great tips you put out, I wish you the best of luck

Welcome mate, I'm a good/pro psychopath if that's how you want to put it, at least when I want to be.
Getting fucked in the head and having multiple personalities lets you grow a whole bunch, and if you ever manage to merge again like I did boy oh boy are you powerful as you know the true limitations and what it means to push yourself and persevere.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Congratulations @claudio333! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png