Hello! - The Lost Boy From Neverland

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community! I am Cliff Casas, 23 years old from the Philippines.

IMG_5588.JPG
I am a person who loves to travel, meet new people, learn culture and create memories. I also love taking pictures from places I visit.

IMG_5016.JPG

IMG_0124.JPG

IMG_5337.JPG

But I won’t be only posting travel posts here; I’ll be also posting my thoughts, ideas and opinions on some random topics that interest me. Or just some random stuff I want to share.

IMG_5714.JPG

Anyways, excited to meet everyone here and happy posting! :)

PS. Thanks to @joyceeclaire for introducing Steemit to me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

unsa na imu ge kaon pare?

Welcome to steemit @clepordscasas. Have fun. Hahahaha

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome to Steemit Cliff. Thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures. They were breathtaking.

Welcome to steemit! Have fun here!

Welcome to Steemit! Great photos...

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck! Follow me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

nice post 😊

welcome to steemit bro. keep steeming :) God bless ..

Congratulations! You are featured in our newbies post.

Welcome to steemit!


Check out our @steemph hubs and initiatives:



im also from Ph lets get along