Hit my 1000th Post and 315 Followers on Steemit! #Thankful

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (50).png

Glad to say I have reached my 1000th post, which is contributed from comments and posting. I'm proud to be apart of this platform and the only way for steemit is up! I have also reached 315 Followers for which I'm very thankful for. My goal on Steemit is to become the top Motivational Page across Steemit. I work a lot during the week, but I still try to find time to comment and post on this site. Thank you Steemit.

1-NuYEV522x54tfMWRfeZ9UA.png

Sort:  

Hello, @Codybitscott95, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Why introduceyourself tag?

lol

😏

It's straight dude.. Thank you for the Downvote ;) Much love appreciated

2133123123123123.jpg

True that ~ I understand man..

This post recieved an upvote from salaheldeen0. If you would like to recieve upvotes from salaheldeen0 on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @salaheldeen0 Please consider up-voting this comment as this project is supported only by your up-votes!

Hello @codybitscott95 Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

welcome codybitscott95,,,, and good luck

Congratulations @codybitscott95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!