Hello.... Im Rowena U. Caberte...fresh member of steemit family

IMG_20180121_184620.jpg

    I am a simple woman but with a great vision and deep perspective of the things our naked 

eyes can see and beyond what we see.
Professionally I am a teacher, biologically I am a woman of faith, and naturally l love nature, adventures, surprises and the opportunities that life offer to me each day.
When I was born my parents expects a baby boy however, their expectations brings my frustrations in life. The feeling of being unwanted and unaccepted. Life teach me a lot even in my deepest part of it.
![IMG_20180313_232149.JPG]
()

     I look forward each day for the opportunity to be someone whom others can be proud of. But then life teaches me that I should be the first to be proud of myself. To appreciate everything that I have and  celebrate life to the full by welcoming every opportunity as a blessing and cherish its beauty.
      I have so many things to share about myself, my journey, my family and all the possibilities life can bring if we have trust in ourselves. 

received_570632416662733.jpeg

   To celebrate life means not only your success in your career but the joy inside that no one can take it away even in the midst of turmoil. I hope to share many things here in steemit family and also enjoy your company.
Sort:  

Welcome to our community @colombapace. Good luck 👍🏼

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Hey Rowena! welcome aboard. im glad to be one of the first to welcome you and im sure you will like it here. Follow me, I upvote new users if they provide good content, and I make funny crypto videos! And remeber... Have fun!


Welcome to Steemit @colombapace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much. As a new member I really need guidance here as well as to enjoy this new family

welcome to steemit and redfish community

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome to steemit enjoy....

Hi Rowena,
Welcome to Steemit! I am glad you are a woman! God has a plan for you, despite your parents' "expectations". Take care :-)

Welcome to steemit kabayan!! Sure ako mageenjoy ka dto. See you around, pretty!❤️

Hello @colombapace welcome to steemit:)

I totally enjoy the reading, you are a life coach:)

Looking forward to know you more:) and reading some awesome post from you:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

keep steeming even earning less,
expect the unexpected
leave the rewards to those who can see your post,

just keep sharing what do you have, And it might change in the future!
#redfish upvoted

Welcome to Steem
upvote and followed
SteemOn

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and love the dog.