INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Hello to everyone in the house.

The Great Steemitians,

My name is Abidakun Taye, a citizen of Nigeria. I'm an undergraduate student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State, Nigeria.
steemit 3.jpg

Two brother-like friends @honourmaus and @harbysco came to me and told me about this great community. I hope as I get myself into the system I won’t wish I’d not used the word “great” as I just used in this article.

Knowing that my two friends are to some extent new in the community, I made another step to contact @ejemai who also put me through some things.

Some days you make good decisions which you bless yourself for making it, other days, you make bad decisions and you wish the day had never come. I hope the decision I am making to join this community will be one that I can look back in few months to years time and bless my friends for introducing me to this community.

I believe I am into a community of love where everyone embraces one another as my friends have told me. I look forward to holding myself in the reality of this belief.

The warm gesture of @ejemai is something that tells me my friends are right, but I need more from everyone.

WHY I GOT INTERESTED IN THIS COMMUNITY

This is a community where they pay me to do what I love doing. It’s as if I am being paid to eat. Don’t you see that it is a plus for me? I love writing and they now pay me for doing it. I look forward to upgrading my writing skills as I see the creative work of members of this community.

I get challenged seeing creative works and I hope to get everyone reading this post challenged as I drop my works here.

Let's get the ball rolling, the car kicking and the horse racing.

MY HOBBIES

My number two hobby is thinking, yeah, you aren’t mistaking, thinking.

Thinking to solve a problem, thinking to provide a solution, thinking to get better and improve my life and my world.
Thinking to solve a problem people don't know that have.

Reading is another interesting hobby of mine. And the third one is sleeping, hoping you won’t call me a Jonah but that’s what I do whenever I am idle. I love playing games too and I hope to write on my board games soon.

Don’t let me tell you everything about myself as you will get to know them as we roll.

Before I drop my keyboard, I will tell you my number one hobby which is “loving people”.

I love you all.
steemit 1.jpg


It's your new boy @composer


Please give me a rousing welcome


GOD BLESS STEEMIT
GOD BLESS EVERYONE


LET'S US STEEM TOGETHER


Sort:  

a very good start for you Hopefully this is the right and quick decision you take by joining on this platfrom. hopefully what you want immediately achieved and become reality. Welcome to @composer steemit platform. hopefully you can enjoy it Working, having fun and fruitful. Thanks for sharing.

welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome to Steem @composer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @composer. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

It’s as if I am being paid to eat.

Exactly. It's almost unbelievable.....I was a writer before finding Steemit, so when I learned I could write and be paid, it was too much! Such nice people I am finding in Nigeria. Why is this happening?

Nigeria: Good people great nation

So you like to think, eat, and sleep. LoL. Nothing wrong with that. Whenever you're in the mood for some cool hip hop and conscious cultural conversation, feel free to stop by.

This place depicts my number one Hobby, a place to love.
Love people, love articles, love photos.
Love the world

Welcome brother . This is a place I wish had been, earlier. My way of telling you that you will be happy you did.

Thanks. Really appreciate

Oga oooo
You are here finally
Steem on bro!!

Greetings and welcome to the Steemit community.

Thank you.

heyy @composer we got same hobby of thinking as i also love thinking about new ideas to get succesfull and i hope u will also become sucesfull here anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, I really appreciate you

Welcome on board bro, you gonna like it more

Thank you very much for introducing me to Steemit

You are welcome bro

Hi, Composer, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome, looking forward to your upcoming posts

Thank you.

You are always welcome

Followed and up-voted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

Intro:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Happy to have new friends

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

welcome to steemit @composer. this is a great home to be in

Congratulations @composer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Abidakun,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
I wish a very good time and I​ hope that your dreams come true.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

May God bless you.

Thanks, GOD bless you too

Thank you very much.

Hi, welcome, I hope the new community helps. At Steemclub we grew up together. Sign up for steemclub.online:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemclub.online/great-launch-of-the-stemians-community-steemclub-online

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

A new Steemian :-) hello @composer I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Wow, such a nice introduction my friend @composer. Happy to be friends.

Thanks, really appreciate your advice