My first steps, on steemitt

Dear everyone on Steemit,

I'm happy to be joining this growing family!

My name is Mila,


I come from beautiful Croatia.



source


source

This is the land of thousands islands, beautiful Adriatic sea, tasty food and drinking coffee as a culture hanging out and having fun at squares.


I really feel grateful and blessed, becauseI live here in paradise.


source

My family is big.

Besides mum and dad, I have two brothers and one sister.
We are all married and have two children.

It is a joy when we are all together.


source

I am a professor of geography by profession,


source

but my occupation is currently feng shui.


source
I finished 2.5 years training for feng shui counselor and I am currently doing it. It originates from the area of today's China.
For those who do not know much about it, I'll just write a little bit of it now and in my further posts I will explain it better.

What is Feng Shui?


source

Feng Shui is a science of space design.
It is the skill of correcting disharmony in the environment.
When the space is arranged so that energy can move properly, it can provide support in all areas of life.
The basic purpose of Feng Shui is to achieve balanced energy of space in which we live and work.
According to Feng Shui, home decor acts on its motion and has a strong influence on our lives.


I more love to national parks of Nature and nature parks than big cities.


source

I love to and I'm inspired by travelling.


source

It's nice to meet different cultures, customs, food, interesting people. I've been through a lot of the world, I have met beautiful and diverse countries, but the greatest impact on me have had Seychelles


source

Natural beauties that take your breath away, beautiful and simple people..something that can not be described.


Besides travelling, my life wouldn't be complete without books.


source
Wherever I go, I always have a book in my bag. When I go to bed or when I wake up, there is always a good book there. Book is truly my best friend. Currently, I'm reading „Conversations with God“ by Neale Donald Walsch for the third time and each time my understanding of the book is completely different.

I have finished 2 years of personal development which works on the principle of physically oriented psychotherapy.

It developes awareness of the relationship between body and psyche.


source

I was at the Olaf Trappa's workshop of physically oriented psychotherapy by the method of Alexander Lowen.
I was also at the seminar by Cornelia Gerken: „Explore below the thinking into the living matrix of our conscious body-field".

And most of all, I love positive, supportive and honest people!
I hope that this whole experience will be interesting, pleasant and educational for me.

I am excited knowing that the whole new world is opening up to me. I want to explore it, get to know it and mostly,

I want to enjoy it!

I'm sending you all one big hug, Mila

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Thank you very much !

wow.... you look gorgeous and you are very talented lady.... good start in this community.... your post is perfectly informative... so, good luck on your journey here.... welcome to the community...

Thank you fot your kind words!

Hi welcome to Steemit @contessa !

frg.png
guide to set profile and background photo in steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tophittaz/configure-photo-profile-and-background-in-steemit

Thank you,you're so helpful!


Welcome to Steemit @contessa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello Mila welcome to the steemit world. Very good introduction post with lovely photos from Croatia. Hav fun, steem on :)

I am really happy to be here too.Thank you for your kind words!

You got a 1.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you very much!

WellCome Mila.

Welcome in to steem world,
Mila.
Beautiful introductory post.
We're waiting for your performance.
Greeting

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun here! :)

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit family!

Congratulations @contessa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @contessa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @contessa! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!