Introductions are in order!

Hello :) I'm Hayden, and welcome to my introduction.
image of kookaburra
Who am I?, what am I doing here? and what the hell is going on?
I've been trying to answer those question myself for the last 20 odd years.
But yes, as stated I am Hayden, the Cookerburra. I'm only 20 so I feel like a youngster amongst all of this, I'ts exciting though! I never thought this concept was possible.

I'm here to share my interest in Psychedelics, both the philosophy related to them and how they function within the brain. I'm also a novice/hobby photographer. I hope to share and learn about these subjects and more here.

I hope to find inspiration for my writing here also. I have recently been getting into poetry and the lyricism part of rap. I'm not much good but i like it, expect little poems here and there :)

Most of all I am here to learn! This platform has great potential and its bound to attract some intelligent people s might as well get reading.

So, whats this all about, what can I gain from Steemit? I'm new to the crypto game, fresh blood, and I need direction. I'm down for a chat if you ever feel like it so don't hesitate.
image of man

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome brother :D

Thank you, i finally found where the party's at :)

Welcome! Have a good time in Steemit :)

Thank you! :) Its exciting being part of something new

Glad to see you made it

Took me a few days to get around to it, but glad I'm here

Ayy Hayden. Nice to meeta ya. I have always found Psychedelics interesting as well.

To answer your question, you can gain a direct way to earn money for your writing/videos/blogs - etc, most blogs, however you don't have to use the middle man of Google and Adverts to make money, you get payed directly by the people reading your content.

Steemit will be a valuable platform to invest into.

sounds good. Can't stand adds so glad to be part of the way forward

welcome to the era of freedom

it feels god damn good!

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA