This is my very first post:)

Hello everyone, glad to be part of Steemit. My name is Ed username @crazyeddie
I was born on Long Island and moved to Palm Beach, Florida was I was a kid.
I have my hands in a few things... my career is in radio, I am a DJ at a top 40 station in Miami..Party like a rock star and relax on the beach.
I help with the family business as a Yacht Charter Broker.
I also enjoy crypto investing.
Just got a brand new Jeep Sahara 4 door soft top..in south florida...its awesome!!
Mac and Cheese is my number one food.
Been a few places in this world and been around all sorts of people.
I look forward to sharing experiences Ive had, possibly teaching some things while learning other things from you.
My bucket list has a few things on it to be done and Ive been lucky to cross off some.
I do want to say thanks to @jerrybanfield I saw his video on quora about how to make money using steemit and it got me covinced to join.

My link
https://www.facebook.com/eddiee8

See you guys around Steemit.. chat and follow me and ill follow you into this awesome world.911_10200255098561722_974980623_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

thanks for the advice...still learning about this and definitely thinking wisely

Welcome to Steem, @crazyeddie!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Welcome to steemit @crazyeddie.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey @crazyeddie! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)