Welcome to my shit page

HERRO
My name Sam, I own a large amount of meme related social medias and am looking at moving to Steemit.

I will be posting memes once a week cause I'm a lazy shit.

Goodbye
░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░▄▄████▀▀▀▀▀░░░░░░▀▀█▄▄░░░░░░░░░
░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░
░░▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░░░
░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░░
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄░░▀█░░░
█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄░░██░░
█░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█▄░
█░░░░░▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░
█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄█████▀░█▄
█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░██
█░░░░▄█████▀▀▀▀▀░▄▄▄████░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
▀█▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█▀
░▀█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█░
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█░░
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█▀░░░
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█▀░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█▀░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I would recommend that you post at least once a day. Use this exchange to help you gain Upvotes and followers.

welcome Creampielord to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit . Nice handle .

welcome..nice article, i am following you, give me your best @kunani

Hello Sam, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Hi @creampielord! it's good to meet a new steemian.