Introducing Rina

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!!!

Before I introduce myself, I'd like to thank @inshiangdee for introducing me to steemit, thank you and for everyone who supports my blog, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I'm posting this blog because a lot of people asked me to verify myself... so here it is :D

My name is Rina

29257524_1716931221661598_5111419366126125056_n.jpg

pic.jpg

I like traveling. Since I was a kid, I've always wanted to travel the world and what's better way to travel than be a flight attendant and have it for free, right?

23754773_1601265866561468_449288335667774364_n.jpg

So, this is my job. I did have some ups and downs before I got this job but I'm glad I stood my ground and it was worth it.

24058844_1607888005899254_7931661774506869199_n.jpg

29249366_1716768831677837_4537543673033785344_n.jpg

I also like pageants. In fact, I've attended a lot of local pageants

13151919_1096855973669129_8365167105281158114_n.jpg

Inspiring people just makes me so happy.

14642365_1206351562719569_3920880090966476666_n.jpg

As I've mentioned, I like traveling. I went to some countries and here are some photos I've collected since.

This is at Gyeongbokgung Palace - 경복궁 , Seoul , Korea.

26229591_1645917992096255_6402687644033316182_n.jpg

Sometimes, it's just nice to visit some historical places because it makes you feel like you connect to the people that live in that country and their culture.

24174417_1611351408886247_8372417976022379959_n.jpg

This is Desert Safari in Dubai

26230285_1645920612095993_8444404764141053680_n.jpg

And the tallest building in the world, the Burj Kalifa.

18951082_1446004138754309_6509646015330418665_n.jpg

Sydney Australia Opera House

21272299_1529489870405735_5081990631494402819_n.jpg

21430227_1529489867072402_4123530177310455111_n.jpg

And this is just me in Philippines, my country.

13339568_1107790002575726_5911347168126356436_n.jpg

And I like swimming since I basically live in an island.

21462521_1539050892782966_2590600349004844297_n.jpg

So, that is all. Keep updated on my future posts. I hope you like it and thank you for reading, I'm happy to share my experiences to everyone :)

I also like to hear from you guys, please comment below and upvote if you like it. THANK YOU!

P.S.

For anyone who've read my first post, I did learn how to fly on a broomstick!
Check it out if you want to learn too.

19756686_1474029329285123_4440147276994716921_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Rina, and Welcome to Steemit.

From your intro posts, it seems like you have a good idea of what and how to post on Steemit. Nevertheless, I'm going to give you some advice that I give to other followers, in the hope that it helps you, too.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

okay, thank you so much :)

One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are links to 2 contests.

@photocontests, organized by @juliank
#tepchallenge, organized by @theexplorer

thank you so much :) will try to submit some :)

Hi there welcome to steemit Rina, kaya pala you look so familiar to my friend nag travel kasi siya papuntang Palawan lately and she told me you look familiar baka isa ka sa mga FA na nag assist sa kanila. =)
Anyway, mas masarap talaga pag pinaghihirapan mo yung trabaho na meron ka at you are working yourself up to be able to reach your goal. =)
Keep it up gorgeous and more power to you. =)

thank you so much @purepinay. I appreciate all your comments as you also commented on my first blog. thank you :)laban mga pinay hahahaha. I'll follow you :)

Hi Rina, nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit :)

thank you soo much :) I'm happy I'm here :)

Welcome to Steemit.

thank you so much :)

Welcome to SteemIt. Looking forward to your posts about travel!

thank you sooo much :D I do have some new posts about travel :) check it out ;)


Welcome to Steemit @creslyn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you :D

welcome here in steemit @creslyn! keep it up and enjoy blogging 😉

wooow, thank you looor hahahahah

@creslyn hey its a wonderful post my friend and lovely pictures and you were outstanding in those pics and do update posts like this!

yes, I will. thank you very much :D

Hey Rina,

Welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and hope you will have a great time here.
But Hey I have to say something, I am jealous of you. You are travelling a lot and going places. This is not fair :- lol I know that is your job and the way easy or glamrous it seems it is not because you have flights at different times and you have to sacrifice your sleep too but yeah you travel a lot hehe
Best part is you have learned how to fly on broomstick.

hahahahahah, yesss, thank you soo much :D more power to you so that you can save enough money to travel the world. :D nothing could stop you if you really want to do something :)

Walcome to steem

thank you soooo much :D

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

thank you :D Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @creslyn you'll never turn back! Lol upvoted and RS :)

hello @creslyn ... my upvote is ok.


image
Komunity steemit indonesia, aceh ...

thank you soo mcuh :)

You are welcome @creslyn

wow! you have achieved a great height, nice intro nice to meet you.
comment.gif

thank you :D

Hi Rina, welcome to the steemit community, awesome pics. I do a bit of travel blogging myself, do follow to stay in touch.

okay :D thank you and I will follow you :)

Welcome to steemit!

thank youuu :D

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

yesss, thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit creslyn. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

okay :D I'll take note on that. thank you :D

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@creslyn
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:

https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639

Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

thank you :D

you're welcome ✌️i hope they help you grow

welcome to steemit

Hi! hope you have a great journey here at steemit and stay active as much as possible so soon you'll be one of the great whales of this platform.

thank you :D

I love the photo of the plane and the sunset, awesome

thank you :D if you'd like :D follow me to keep updated :)

Is that the Nimbus 2001??

it is Firebolt hahahahhah

Hey there Magical Flight Hostess Girl, I'm Oatmeal, and you are beautiful and love your photos, especially your broom flying witch photo. Love to travel too.

thank you so much :) I like your name

Will you come to America too? You go to so many places. I've been to Canada, Vietnam, Japan, Hawaii, Cambodia, and I love to travel. Maybe I can go to Korea someday like you. Love the camel. You seem to be very confident and radiant.

unfortunately, our airline doesn't have a branch in America but someday, I will go there :) I have been to Vietnam also and it was very nice :D

I love the rice and the coffee in Vietnam.

we didn't have much time to go everywhere since we had to fly back again after going there :) next time when I go there, will try to visit some places :)

Welcome to the new world order!

thank you soooo much :D

Welcome to steemit Rina ! you're overloaded with cuteness :)

thank you :D

Hello, Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @creslyn Congrats..! enjoy the steemit. your pictures very beautiful.

thank you :)

hi ! love your smile : )

thank you :)

Hello Rina, welcome to Steemit!

Awesome introduction and photos, by the way.

You know what?! I have a feeling that you'll be contributing a lot to our community, so I can't help but instantly follow you. Also, I wouldn't be surprised if you thrive in traveling and photography niches -- and I know that you have a lot more to share with us!

We'll be waiting for your next post, see you around!

Thank you so much :D I will try my best and make quality posts for you guys :) you are my inspiration

I have learn to fly too... But mostly i fly on cloud 9 when i am having my spiritual flame on.. i hope u got my drift.. 😉

loool. okay :D good luck on that

Welcome to steemit Community

thank you soooo much :)

Great introduction, hope you like it here and will do well. Will keep an eye out for your posts for sure, always trying to connect with travel minded people.
I traveled for four years and post about it now, for now back in Amsterdam and thinking about where to go next.
Have a good one

yesss :D I'll go o Bohol tomorrow, will post another blog :D and thank you

Hi, Rina, welcome to the Steemiverse. It is good to see how many places that your work as a flight attendant has taken you. I'm now following you (and your sister, I guess?) and look forward to your future posts. Cheers!

yeey! thank you so much. Will be posting again tomorrow :) I hope you'll like it :)

Congratulations @creslyn!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 69 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

thank you :D

What a wonderful life you seem to live. Thank you for the introduction 😘

thank you :D check out my other posts to get updated of my new travels :D

Greetings @creslyn! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. That means good quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

thank you :D

I really did enjoy your pictures, as you suggested! :) How fun to get to travel to all those different countries!

thank you so much :D maybe someday you get to travel all those countries too :D more power to you