Traveling around Ecuador for first time

This beautiful place, was the first tourist site that I attended since I arrived in Ecuador, I really loved it, it is worth knowing it. Here is a short review and a link if you want more information about this place. http://www.ilam.org/index.php/es/museo?id=4657
Undoubtedly the visual tour of all the sculptures and works of art was spectacular, but as a funny anecdote I can tell that when I met the llamas and took a few pictures with them, they got annoyed and one of them spit on me! Yes, I spit! Hahaha, luckily she had only eaten grass ..

The Pumapungo Museum is an ethnographic museum located in Cuenca, Ecuador. It was created in 1979. The collection is made up of everyday and festive attire, houses and objects representative of society. It also has baroque art, costumbrisma and modern painting. It has an ethnobotanical garden and an avifauna center.
The five-story building has themed rooms such as anthropology, art and ethnography. (From https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Museo_Pumapungo)

20170810_113217.jpg

20170810_114921.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thansk for your comment, im ready to follow you, now follow me too

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

ready! nice to meet you too

Paisaje muy bonitos....

Que bello, amiga

si! gracias por tu comentario

Welcome to Steemit! I haven't been around llamas much but I have seen them spit before. I hope you enjoyed Cuenca, one of many places I'm curious about. Thanks for sharing your great photos. Cheers!

Thanks for your comment, it's really funny and I really enjoy it.

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

welcome. very nice photo.

yes, its so cool