Hello Steemit community!

When you have lived in two different continents you're a little different from other people. I was raised up in Italy, in a little town called Lama Mocogno. There, I was always known as the "venezuelan guy" and felt a bit foreign. After 14 years my family and I moved to Venezuela due to the economic crisis that was shaking the european union. Ironically we were heading directly to another crisis that was just about to begin. Here in Venezuela I'm known as the "italian guy" and I feel foreign too. After all that time I understood that I am a citizen of the world, not only a citizen of a country. I can't help feeling that we're not just frenchs, americans, italians or wathever. We are all inhabitants of this beautyful planet and is our duty to make it a colorful place with our opinions, ideas and different ways to make art.17103526_10212352812162515_7186060892755154845_n.jpg

Actually I'm living in Caracas, one of the most dangerous cities in the world. A magical place where you can see kinetic art, poverty and wealth in the same street.
caracas1.jpg

I'm passionate about Poetry, writing an photography. I love mistery novels and stories that are able to shock me.
Actually I'm studying the 9th semester of economics in the Central University of Venezuela. It's a beautyful university in the center of Caracas declared World Heritage by de UNESCO, that works like a melting pot for the green areas and the marvelous architectural work of Carlos Raúl Villanueva.
20217003_10213758650467594_105170449_n.jpg Photo taken by me in the surroundings of the central library

I'll be posting some of my poems and my stories aswell as some of my recent photos. I hope you all can enjoy my content!

Sort:  

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here!Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 1.79 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @gpfelizco.

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gpfelizco! For more information, click here!

Loading...

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 7.14 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gpfelizco. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem @crispfiles I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks, I'll shurely checking out later

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you are safe there. Keep posting and earning here.
Would love to see more.

thanks! I'm planning some posts, keep in touch!

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures! @crispfiles

Thanks! I really appreciate that!

Hello @crispfiles. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello David, I'm Cristóbal. thanks!

Hi, its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @crispfiles

Thanks for the wishes, I'm happy to see nice people like you!

wellcome steemit comunity

Welcome @crispfiles aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport