Introduction about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit's friends!

First of all, I wanted to thank a very special girl @ guerranicole266 for inviting me to get to know this new world of Steemit.

My name is Andrés Martínez, I am 19 years old, I live in a beautiful country called Venezuela, I am a university student of Tourism, I am passionate about the scenic and military arts..Untitled2.jpg
I consider myself a shy person in my daily routine, but when it comes to working or shining My potential it doesn't matter that I always have a reason, not to miss the opportunity to do my best to achieve my goals and gain the esteem and respect of everyone, which is very important to me.
One of my greatest dreams is to know the different cultures, landscapes, traditions, races and religions that exist on our planet. As a person I identify with the philosophy of We Do Not Travel to Escape Life, Traveling so that Life Does Not Escape.

Among my hobbies are:

⦁ Read
⦁ Draw
⦁ Study
⦁ physical training
⦁ cooking
⦁ Eating

Something very important about me is that:

I'm an E-Sports fan, in the past I was an E-Sports tournament organizer for E-Sports related to game types like Counter Striker's example. I believe that video games not only cleanse you of your daily life, but also help you to reduce the degree of hyperactivity or emotional problems we have. There are currently many people whose main source of income is video games, as well as ami taking advantage of Counter Striker tournaments for a while, among other games I organized.

It was a pleasure to share something with you about me, I hope we will meet again in other new publications!!
!Thank you, Steemit's family!!Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank you very much!!

Welcome to the platform. A tip for a newbie that I would give is this. Don't focus on the rewards focus on the community you do that, the rewards many come here for will start to come in. If you focus on the rewards at first it can be discouraging for most new users. Once again welcome to the platform.

Nice post!
Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy it as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I just found this post that you may find useful :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@monchox/tips-for-newbies-do-not-forget-them-if-you-want-to-win

Thank you very much !!

Hi Andres how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - welcome on Steemit ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you very much, nice to meet you!...

Really glad to connect with you as well :) I look forward to reading your next posts and help you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

Hi @crometay, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Good luck and have fun!

Thank you so much. I'm having a great time.

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenido a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amigo. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti mismo y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas saludos.

Muchas Gracias, Estoy encantado por visitar tu blog