Introduction

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Bryan and I ain't lying. I think I lost a couple of people already. :) I saw in the steemit quick guide that I should introduce myself. And one of the quickest way to know me is that I'm witty, with a side of gray pou-puns.

I've lead quite a weird and wanky life and would like to share a bit of it with y'all. From being one of the world's best gamers (World in Conflict and World of Warcraft), to being on TV (in the background), to owning a comedy theater, to being a booking manager, to now being a cryptocurrency trader. I'd like to share some stories that I've picked up along the way.

Bryan Shigekawa Casual.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @crossfires :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome funny guy :-) The Bwyan I ain't Lying bit made me open. :-) lol.

Thanks! :)

Welcome to this wonderful community ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Welcome to steemit @crossfires! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Welcome to Steem @crossfires I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @crossfires! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hey @crossfires, wow you had some fascinating stories already! Welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

The story of ones life matters to steemers here. Welcome to steemit dear friend @crossfires, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet, you'll do great here. Hope to hear your stories soonest.

Welcome to Steemit @crossfires!​ You won't regret the moment you joined, for sure! Enjoy your stay!

PS: You might want to start your journey with trying your luck and joining my 200€ worth Giveaway! You can find more info below!🎉🔥💰
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Welcome aboard, Bryan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @crossfires!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @crossfires! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!