Hello Steemit!

o.jpg.png Hey guys, my name is Crypto Teacher and I am here to share knowledge about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I am a master student and I am currently working toward my thesis in the creation and evolution of cryptocurrency and its impact in the economy.

I will be doing short videos explain some key concepts about this space as well as giving some tips on how to navigate this confusing environment for newcomers.

U5dtdK2UZEoEa9YkCpwknsRFDU9bbYc_1680x8400.jpeg

I had my first contact with Bitcoin in mid 2013 and have been wandering in the community since then, mostly as an spectator. I decided however, to create this short videos in order to help noobies get a start in this amazing new world!

Sort:  

Welcome, this is an amazing platform and there is so much content that you will be able to pull from the platform I don't think you will be disappointed. Unlike the other mainstream social media platforms the content here is remarkable compared to most of the other garbage thats out there.

I hope so! This sure looks like an amazing opportunity and an amazing community!

Absolutely, how long have you been involved in Crypto?

Congratulations @crypto-teacher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crypto-teacher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!