You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

ps.
@fitinfun, Would you mind if I take few minutes of your time? (I hope I'm not asking this question to often ;)

Anyway .... together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I did look at that post earlier when I got a wallet transfer, @crypto.piotr. I find it highly confusing and really have no good input for you on it. In general, all of the posts from this project baffle me and have from the start of it, so I am really not much help.