FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)
111.jpgThis is perhaps one of the most important post I've published in a very long time and I would appreciate if you, my dear readers, could spare just 10 minutes of your time to read through it.

After being present on Steemit for several months, I finally decided to introduce myself and share my vision ...

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

I've been around on Steemit for over 1.5 year already, and during that period, I've witnessed a few hard forks. I've seen people come and go from this platform. So far, I consider this time an amazing journey.

It took me a long while to shape the vision of what I would like to achieve here. Every now and then I had to ask myself a simple question: why am I here in the first place? what are my middle and long term goals? am I getting any closer to any of those goals? or perhaps I'm getting nowhere?

Those are important questions, which we all should ask ourselfs from time to time.

Within that time, I've managed to become part of an amazing community - a group of people sharing similar values and interests. I surrounded myself with people looking towards the future, often hardworking and passionate about what they do.

And today I would like to share part of my amazing journey with all of you, along with some of my experience and basically: today I will introduce myself.

WHO AM I?

line2.png

Many of you know me pretty well by now. I'm tall, handsome and a pretty ambitious kind of guy. And I am willing to bet that my wife would probably disagree with each of those statements :)

It's very tempting to focus on my past, to mention that I'm a co-founder of small business in Poland, that I had the pleasure to leave the corporate life behind (IBM and HP in Ireland) and experienced living in various places across the world for the most part of my adult life.

However, today I'm not here to bore you with my life story, my previous work experience and businesses I've been involved in. Those are stories of what I did in the past, and that hardly matters today.

Today, more than anything I would like to share with you my vision and goals I would like to achieve here, on the Steemit platform.

VISION

line2.png

As a social media marketer (with a few years of experience) I realized a while ago, that Steemit is a platform which allows me to target audience very efficiently and reach out to like-minded people; users sharing similar interests with topics related to technology (blockchain, AI, robotics), economy and human psychology.

Im aiming to become one of the leading community manager's within the industry related to crypto and blockchain.

From the very beginning my goal was to build or become part of such a community and support it's growth. I always believed that knowing the right people within industry will allow me to create business opportunities. For myself and many who follow me. After all, I've some decent experience in running my previous company and managing small teams and quickly realized what could be achieved if we would work as a team of influencers.

And that's why and how "project hope" was born.

PROJECT HOPE

line2.png

Many of you, dear readers, are fully aware about existence of this non-profit project. Some of you are already part of our small, however, very strong team. To avoid a copy+paste about what "project hope" is about, I would like to share a link to "about us": http://projecthope.pl/about_us where you can read and learn more for yourselves.

Instead of sharing those details, I would rather like to reply to a recently received question "what is the ultimate goal of Project Hope". Few people asked me similar questions within the past weeks and I always found it quite difficult to provide them with an easy and straight-forward answer. So allow me to me try ....

LONG TERM GOALS

line2.png

Personally, I see project hope as a "recruiting ground". By helping others to grow on Steemit and collaborating with them, I'm getting to know those people. I'm learning to work with them and we're all developing some valuable skills.

My long term goal is setting up real-life businesses and I want to do it with some people I'm collaborating with already. I'm planning to launch an online marketing agency within the tech industry, which would support brand building, creating communities around promising projects, and attracting well targeted traffic etc.

I've ambitious dreams and I'm quite confident that I will reach most of them, however I'm also realistic and I know that "ROME WASN'T BUILD IN A DAY".

Babysteps ... One step at a time.

It's obvious to me, and I'm fully aware that I will face many challenges. And perhaps I will fail. It's always a possibility. However, I strongly believe that my goals are realistic. Those who follow me will be part of an amazing journey.

Let's will write our own succes story together :)

Thanks for reading. Please share your view and opinion. I read all comments.

Yours, Piotr

line2.png
Check out my latest post:

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

As someone who is very like-minded to you, and appreciate you greatly, I'll allow me to give you my opinion on a very specific point you've said in this introduction.

You've got it wrong to say "setting a business in real life" dear crypto.piotr. We tend to think that the internet is some kind of "unreal life" and then the daily life is "real life" but outside of the context of a game, the terms "real life" only prove that one thinks of his online self as another person.

This is exactly what leads to cyber-bullying and so on. Internet is not some kind of "other space" whether you take your legs to hit the road, or your keyboard to hit the internet, what do you is actually real to the person on the other side. What you say to people impacts them, just the same.

Amazon is merely a platform on internet, but doesn't it deliver very physical goods? That's why it's wrong to say you want to establish a business in real life.

As long as people make such a distinction between "crypto-currencies" and "the real world" then they're probably not even taking crypto-currencies half as well as they should.

As for the rest, I hope that by now you know how attached I am to this project. I may not be very visible to people, but even in this busy period I've spend votes/comments in many people's posts, I hope it showed my support ^^ to them. I'm trying to make as much time as I can for the project, and have a good time with everyone!

I was going to repeat myself if putting up a comment, so I prefer to value others peoples words and endorse them to Piotr. 😎

Hey, @crypto.piotr,

I completed 1 year of being in Steemit blockchain, I joined as I was reminded by Steemit badge on Oct 16 last year.

That time, I was new and though exicited, it dimmed off immediately when I read negative stuff of steem and I just posted articles and there was no upvotes and I did not care.

I understood that you were one, who was commited to improving Steemit, growing the community and loyal Steemit person. That time only you recently got married and one of the first articles I read of yours was on that and great one year over since then.

Then I did understand Steemit, it looked complicated with Steem Power and stuff and you were very active promoting articles through memes , so that was nice you were doing things to promote content on Steemit that was on AI, blockchain and psycology, you did not mention economy that time.

My interests then were mere crypto, though fasnating, I was kind of greedy that time but over time I am no longer greedy, I try to see the crypto environment and enjoy it, it never bores.

Later, you delegated some of your steempower which was a super good gesture . I could not influence and be part of many good initiatives you did, stating fundraising iniatives because I had close to no SP and well, don't invest money on Steem, what little I have is on mainstream cryptos.

I appreciate that you fundraised and had some steem given to struggling Venezuleans them, that's such a wonderful, heartwarming gesture.

I wish you all the best in your quest, it looks great. I see you as someone with faith on good things and want to develop and grow and help those in need through community using blockchain platforms. And you love to pick the most promising as well, invest faith, time and resources on it.

Awesome!!!

You inspire me too to try support Steemit and I am happy I am getting some updotes and some steem and other tokens around, though have lot to learn to know about how this works in the platform and I am making time to learn it and understand.

Thanks for delegating your SP to me, meant a lot, I see it that you invested faith in me so it was very very heart warming.

First sentence should say one of the most important posts! missing an s, but very exciting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice goals mate! Just as usually let me share my thoughts.
As i see some people absolutely misunderstand this project.
I dont want to mention nobody, but as i saw before some of the people behind this project just wanna use this to collect some amount for they needs.
It is nice to support example the venezuelan community but that is just lowering the vallue of steem.
I like your ideas to build a real business so that will be both good for you and hope for steem as well.
So maybe i am mistake maybe not i just shared what i had in my mind.
Good luck for your project 😉

Hi @gabbynhice

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

I wish you a great future in blockchain space and especially here on Steemit. I think you are on a good way to do this. Keep walking that path!

Thank you for your kind comment @ritxi

And I'm honoured to work together and grow as a team :)

Cheers,
Piotr

@crypto.piotr has set 2.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

!trdovoter 100

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @crypto.piotr!
@crypto.piotr will receive 15.72644363 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 10.48429575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I read this and it reminds me of the original vision I had for @reveur, just way better managed.

I wish you the best of luck in this you have shown you are able to reach and retain... Hopefully the rulers will see you as an ally adding value and support you !

Kudos

By the way you could be making much better returns on curation rewards to grow faster using my A.I

Much AI, little reading 🤪

My A.I learns from those who read.
But i know what you mean, i fully automated my process because as you know long time ago i lost hopes.

But my A.I looks for the good vote time and the right percentage, not on what to vote.

I mean a way to use it would be that you can read and then drop what you want voted in a private curators only discord channel, mi A.I will scan the history of the blogger and decide what weight apply and when to cast a vote.

Right now it just scans the Spanish tag and decides but tweaks to suit particular needs can be done.

I have made some many solutions that nodaway making a bot for steem for me is a matter of put a function i already have in to another i had for something else.

But my A.I looks for the good vote time and the right percentage, not on what to vote.

That's a script not AI... in my view. But I know many have different interpretations of AI... mine might be what many call, deep learning.

Thanks for your opinion.

That is a bold assumption to gather form a single line.

Read the post at @reveur profile before jumping to conclussions.

I set goals for the neural network, it looks at what the past has to teach it from that author and its voters.
And then tries different strategies so it is a balance of deep learning and trial and error.

I know the goal, i am not interested on how the bot achieves it. that is the basic premise of A.I.

I think i would know the difference between an script and A.I, my job in real life is to setup elearning systems that learn from the training employees receive to give them continous training.

It was a bold assumption indeed. But I got what I wanted anyway, a direct explanation =) I will read up. Thanks

That is why Asher insists we read lol :P

You're obviously right that you'll face a whole lot of challenges, your vision is as well beneficial for Steem as well as it's beneficial to you. Many people aren't seeing the prospect of Steem, the prices is blinding them.
I'll of course look into your project, it looks damn promising by all means. Awesome seeing your official introduction.

Enjoyed the read man, hopefully if allied we can bridge the gap between end users and eventually bring the masses. Proof of Brain needs to be utilized properly as well as the businesses build on top of them.
Exciting times are ahead :)

Do what you have to do?

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome intro, I will definitely checkout project hope now.

Hi @rollandthomas

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

Good to know about the vision. Simpl reading this makes me think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @manoldonchev

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Hello,
I will certainly look into project hope. I do believe that we can bring the masses. I believe in the future of cryptocurrency and steem. Great post. Thanks for sharing your vision. Glad we are part of it.

Hi @bethvalverde

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Welcome to Steem crypto.piotr! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Nice.
Im also trying to make steemit part of my buisness.
The smt next year will hopefully give us a boost to achieve our goals.

Nice to see others try to build inside the steem as well.

My buisness is in retail, so maybe we can cqllaborate one day... Stay strong and keep steeming

Hi @vannfrik

Could you tell me more about your line of business?

Also big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

ps.
May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Woo my dear @crypto.piotr. Very clear everything.

I can only say that I feel blessed to belong to this group of people, project hope has certainly become the most important project in which I have ever participated.

I feel fully committed to this project, you are an inspiration to me and I am sure to others.

Thank you for inviting me to be part of this wonderful journey that is destined for success.
@fucho80

Awesome😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a civilian,
Watching the sky and Look at the ground.
Feel free to talk.
as for here, It’s like a big road,
walk on the road like chatting.
!shop

Congratulations @theguruasia, 100% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @crypto.piotr!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Downvoted for using the tag #introduceyourself as a marketting tool.

It is a pleasure to have a broader view of your thoughts and the person you are.

I think you're on the right track, I've seen some who accompany you on this track. They are dedicated people with a lot of enthusiasm to achieve success.

You just have to tell me what I can do to help and I won't hesitate to do so.

Greetings!

I'm ready to help @crypto.piotr spread the latest news from the blog @projec.hope

Thank you @crypto.piotr for letting me know to spread the latest news from @projec.hope

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.piotr, Really great to go through from this Blog and it includes your journey and what you want to achieve.

Definitely there are possibilities of something goes wrong, but that doesn't mean that we should not go with the Probability and leave our path.

Life is Dynamic and it's aspects too, so we have to think, plan and communicate then implement. Slowly and gradually every brick will fit in to create strong Foundation.

Definitely i support what you want to do and one thing i have to say that it's achievable and we have all the Resources to make it a success.

Keep doing the awesome work brother and stay blessed.

thank you for your enthusiasm

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome on Steemit!

As always great initiative Piotr! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @oivas

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Hi, I didn't know you hadn't introduced yourself, I think I thought it was one of the first posts that almost everyone wrote for the network :)

I see that you summed up the things of the past quite a bit, I understand it and I think that being concise in that is something normal, of course, I usually like to know about what they did and where people were to learn about the contexts in which they made the decisions that They have become the people I know today.

Well, I think you already know that I like the idea that José Ortega y Gasset reflected from Don Quixote: "I am me and my circumstance ...", so while the past is gone, it always marks a part of the equation that allows us to understand how we arrived "HERE"

I believe that several times I have thanked you for inviting me to the post of Project Hope and then inviting me to participate to the best of my ability, but without fear of being repetitive I want to thank that again :)

Well, I think that's all I'm going to say for now, I wish you that your highest ambitions are crowned with great successes.


Goddess of victory

Hello dear friend @crypto.piotr
Absolutely you are a great optimistic guys that always look forward positive. I appreciate your determination to find possibility in every possible way. This hope project is is a result of your great effort to bring value in steemit blockchain.
No doubt you are a awesome and handsome guys,I wish your wife thinks the same.lol
Whatever you are trying to tie people to the thread of unity and your helping nature for needy people is great. for it, I am your big fan.
Wishing you very lovely weekend..

Hi @certain

Big thx you for your comment and sorry for replying so late.

May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Every now and then I had to ask myself a simple question: why am I here in the first place? what are my middle and long term goals? am I getting any closer to any of those goals? or perhaps I'm getting nowhere?

Those are some of the very questions I been asking myself over the past few days. I been weighing my options and trying to figure out where to stick a small investment. As you noted its good to visit those questions from time to time.

I wish you all the best with completing your goals @crypto.piotr.

hi @rentmoney

I was just going through some older comments and I noticed your reply (for which I never thanked you).

I been weighing my options and trying to figure out where to stick a small investment.

So my question 2 month later: did you manage to figure it out?

Yours,
Piotr

If I'm not mistaken I decided to take that amount I had to the poker tables instead of getting some crypto.

Thank you for always being so responsive @rentmoney

Very privileged to be close to you my friend @crypto.piotr. I admire how you are able to pass your message across in such a concise way. I love people that set and work towards goals. Otherwise, life could become an aimless drift. Thanks for your efforts in building and maintaining this circle of friends and @project.hope. I have a long term goal of building a community. Though what am doing now is not obvious, but am working real hard like you to set up something meaningful here. I will keep on thank of ways to promote @project.hope. More on that soonest.

Hola. Si eres una persona ambiciosa lograras tus metas. Soy neófita en esta tecnología pero estoy dispuesta a abrir mis conocimientos. Además me doy cuenta que vas creciendo y le vas dando la mano a otros. Veo como has ayudado a mis coterráneos, con dificultades económicas. No veo como obstáculo que al hundirse el barco, le des espacio a otro naúfrago, porque tengas miedo de que se hunda la balsa salvavidas. Gracias por tu ayuda a los venezolanos y gracias por integrar también, a los mismos, en tu grupo. Dios te bendiga y bendiga tus proyectos. En lo que pueda entender en esta plataforma, allí estaré opinando.

Those are some ambitious goals, indeed. Best of luck for your endeavours. 😎

I don't think I ever did any intro posts either. Ah well.

We blog on STEEM. Steemit is one of the dApps, and a very poor one. You should get off it asap. esteem or busy are good places to post with, and steempeak is great for all admin actions.

I know you have your group here @crypto.piotr, but I would still advise trying to get involved elsewhere so you can learn the protocols.

And why you did not say you are the wallet spam guy is beyond me. This is your claim to fame! And on that note, you might want to get some people to clean up your list. I was looking at some old dead fish here a couple of days ago and you are sending wallet spam to many of them.

Dear @fitinfun

And why you did not say you are the wallet spam guy is beyond me.

I somehow missed your comment and only had a chance to read it now.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seem that you're upset about my memos, which I use as the only efficient notification system on Steem blockchain.

This is your claim to fame!

Did I upset you in any way? It really sound like you're unahppy about me/my post

Yours, Piotr

No, you are mis-reading - send more!

Relief :)

I was really worried that somehow I upseted you @fitinfun.

How was your new year? Hope you're well and doing fine right now.

Yours
Piotr

ps.
@fitinfun, Would you mind if I take few minutes of your time? (I hope I'm not asking this question to often ;)

Anyway .... together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

Yours, Piotr

I did look at that post earlier when I got a wallet transfer, @crypto.piotr. I find it highly confusing and really have no good input for you on it. In general, all of the posts from this project baffle me and have from the start of it, so I am really not much help.

I'm still quite ill and hoping to improve soon @crypto.piotr, but so far this is not happening. I hope you are doing better than me,

Hi @crypto.piotr
I know you since last one year and I am glad that I met you here because your support has been great.
I see that you are doing great work in steem blockchain and aim for project.hope is clear its working to create real life opportunity for the people who are part if PH and steem as well.
I like your focus on blockchain and AI and I am sure with your leadership we would move ahead. Appreciate your dedication and passion buddy.
Thanks for making me part of this wonderful team and I am proud to part of. Thanks and have a great weekend ahead.

Congratulations @albertogio, 100% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @crypto.piotr!

Greetings @crypto.piotr, interesting what you propose for the future, God by means of which you are going to achieve it, you notice that you are a person who works hard in his works and as he does not have his goals well outlined.

I know that in the same way Project Hope (to which I will always be grateful for the opportunity to be part) will have a good future through God because everything is like a set of gears and if we all push towards the same goal, there is no reason not to move forward.

Successes, that can reach what has been said, of course it can. Thank you for reading my comment, I bid you farewell wishing you a happy day, evening or night and a great beginning of the week.

Some suggestions @crypto.piotr:

"After being present on Steemit for several months ..."

I suggest you refer to the Steem blockchain. I prefer referring to it as our Steem blockchain ... You are not an employee of Steemit (as far as I know 😉) nor are most of the rest of us.

"So allow me to me try ...."

Typo just above "Long Term Goals" subheading ...

"INCREASE BY 70% YOUR WEEEKLY PAYOUT by ..."

Another typo ...

Hope this helps my friend. All the best to you in the pursuit of your vision!


P.S. Are you going to respond to the well-intentioned comment from @djennyfloro?

#sbi-skip

Read the post of project.hope and I think it's a really good initiative. Well thought out and I wish you success

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @crypto.piotr, your post successfully recieved 15.72644363 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theguruasia earned : 10.48429575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You are the most interactive Steemian I have found since I climbed down this rabbit hole. I believe in and share many of your dreams here. Keep shinning and making impacts. Cheers!

There is a lot of good value in your work. I saw your comment about art. I value members who support art as well.

Hello, my dear friend!

You've evidently traveled to many parts of the world. When are you coming to the American continent?

My best wishes to your greatest goals 😄

Hi @crypto.piotr,

First of all, I am really proud and honored to be part of Project Hope. From the website, I learned that Project Hope was started because of this,

The initial idea of this project was to help a small group of valuable content creators and curators from Venezuela to find ways of supporting themselves financially.

And you said,

Instead of supporting you with $$$ I would like to try to help you secure some online job position (I have some contacts I could try to use) as a social media marketer or an author within the crypto industry

A Chinese philosopher, Lao Tzu, once said, "Give a Man a Fish, You Feed Him For a Day. Teach a Man to Fish, You Feed Him For a Lifetime". I fully agree with this saying and what you said pretty much capture the essence of this saying.

Thanks for bring this project to the Steem platform and I wish you every success possible.

@crypto.piotr apoyandote como siempre. Tienes buenas ideas y grandes proyectos, estaremos aqui acompañandote.

@crypto.piotr supporting you as always. You have good ideas and great projects, we will be here accompanying you.

Hope the best for your project.

I agree with you my friend @crypto.piotr

All the ideas you show us and the vision you have in mind are extraordinary.

In this way, what you say about being able to influence would help a lot to attract new investors to the Steemit platform, which will continue to give it a lot of value. Both Steemit and the Steem currency.

Large companies can also be added knowing that their brand to be recognized worldwide within the blockchain globalization would be moving differently and more effectively, so that any investor who is interested in a brand can access the hope project and find the information.

For all investors, it will not only be to make their brand known, the hope project will work for them positively on both sides, they will also get rewards for being part of the project as well as making their brand known globally.

The hope project is not focused on rewards, the hope project is focused on the community and growth to other communities with projects of excellent projection and extraordinary results.

life sure offers a full of ups and downs and when I read some thing like...

Let's will write our own success story together :)

It sure feels good and reinforces my belief in life, friends and good people whom we bump into

There are 2 pages
Pages