Sort: Β 

Hello & Welcome to Steemit @cryptofrygirl,
cool nickname :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Just start following and talk to the people here and the trend is going up :-)

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Hi, thank you, i like your name too! :) good luck to you also, followed

2x Thanks :) Very appreciated !
See ya around !

@cryptofrygirl... Welcome and very Good 1st post. Just reading Your post now.

Please go to Steve's post that I found prior to reading this post for the nice comments I wrote about You both...https://steemit.com/life/@sflaherty/time-to-introduce-my-beautiful-fiance-to-the-steemit-community-she-has-an-account-finally

Congrats on joining STEEMiT and have a Great Week !!

hi @sacred-agent and thank you for your very kind words, you have a great week too! hug.gif

Awe you made a sweet mention of your crazy fiance lol....oh wait thats me lol. So glad to have you here with me, now you can meet all the wonderful people I have in this great community. Love you and wishing you all the best with Steemit baby

thanks sweetie i love you too!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptofrygirl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

thank you! i'm enjoying it already hug.gif

Welcome @cryptofrygirl... You will do great here, did a good blog so I had to follow you, better than most of these other people haha

hi and thank you! i hope i do , very nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

i will definitely check that out Achraf, following and thank you! 😊

you're welcome! Thanks, i follow u too

Great! Welcome aboard! This is an exciting time and opportunity for us to grow and learn from each other! This is revolutionary and have something in common, thats a system that works for us all! Thank you and your fiance @sflaherty for following me: @assetminds looking forward to your posts, I followed you both. I am starting out slow but will be grinding pretty soon! Take Care!

Thanks! and welcome to you too! looking forward to your posts as well. 😊

Hey there and welcome. Beautiful family!

hi, and thanks! @mglowas 😊

Nice to "meet" you. I'd like to see more writing and discussion on Steemit about kids and families - I look forward to seeing what you have to contribute and have followed you. I write about homeschooling my three kids, chickens, and a lot more over @beriberi and hope you'll follow back.

Very nice to meet you too @beriberi thankyou! and will follow back :)

Sicilian, Cherokee indian, French Canadian (Cajun), Irish, Scottish ..God you sure are mixed up ... that is a really nice family you have got ..It must be handful ... And I am pretty dure that you do love all of them by heart ... Welcome to the steemit family :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

lol yea im a weird combo, thanks for the welcome and will follow, nice to meet you!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

awesome, thank you very much! glad to be here :)

Hello and welcome to steemit. We hope you enjoy here. :)

hello to you too and thanks for the warm welcome :) im sure i will

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

hi thank you! , gotta love that crypto lol, will definitely check it out and followed :)

A warm welcome to you and I can assure you that you'll enjoy it here.
I blog about food recipes and health-related articles. Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

hi followed you ,love food and love to cook, thank you! :)

Welcome to the Land of Steem I am sure you will have a BIG SMILE every day Enjoy !!!

hello and thankyou! :) looking forward to getting to know the steemit community, followed

Welcome to this amazing community!
We just started a blog as well about me and my wife's music career, you're welcome to check it out :) @leoandbell

hi and thanks for the amazing welcome :) following and will check it out

thank you :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

hi,thanks! and good luck to you as well :)

Welome on board!

thanks! :) happy to be on steemit , following

Welcome!

hi and thankyou! :)

Welcome to steemit. That is a very nice family you have. I had the privilege to speak with your fiance the other day. He seems like a pretty cool guy. But before i go on a rant... Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have a great time on here!!:)

thank you! yeah he is a pretty cool dude, hope you have a great time as well :)

welcome to steemit enjoy

thanks! you too :)

Welcome to this community, @cryptofrygirl!! We can always use new, interesting people like you :)

With your crazy Sicilian, Cherokee indian, French Canadian (Cajun), Irish, Scottish, and other unknown parts heritage, you must be one of the more interesting people to join us.

Sweet and good-looking photos of your children there. @sflaherty sure is getting an awesome deal out of you saying 'yes' :))

Upvoted and looking forward to hearing more from you!

hello and thanks so much! glad i finally joined and got to meet such an amazing steemit community, looking forward to meeting more of the kind hearted souls on here! 😊

Welcome on steemit @cryptofrygirl. Nice intro.
Follow you.

hey thanks alot! followed you too :)

Very cool. Thank you @cryptofrygirl :-) Much appreciated.

Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and followed you. You have a lovely family. Thank you for the work that you and Steve are doing on Steemit Blogger Central and Steem.

hi and thank you as well! :) followed back

Thank you for the follow - please can you watch the video that @starkerz has put up

sure no problem, happy to :)

Welcome @cryptofrygirl what an amazing community you have joined. I am @whatitsworth and I look forward to reading more of your posts.

thanks!, yes it is an amazing community here and i will be looking forward to the same, following :)

What a beautiful family! Welcome to Steemit! It's great to see you posting now! :)

thank you very much and its great to see you here too! :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Cryptofrygirl.

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

thank you! following you :-D
d264f002fb16ac59ea4817711befeace.jpg

That is brilliant!! I love it. Following you too. Purrrfect. ;-D

Welcome! wish you all the best here on steemit!

thanks! you too! :)

Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and followed. :)

thank you and followed back! :)

Welcome:)
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

thank you! will be following for sure, you have a good one too :)

Welcome to Steemit @cryptofrygirl UpvoteπŸ™‚

thanks! and hi 😊 followed you

Welcome! Been following @sflaherty for a while, so excited you are on Steemit as well!Followed and upvoted! Hopefully I can convince some of my family to join Steemit as well :) Cheers!

hi! ,thank you very much for the upvote,follow, and cheers! to you and your family 😊

Welcome to Steemit @cryptofrygirl! Hope you have a great time here! Nice post! :)

thank you so much @firepower! 😊

Welcome to Steemit!
Good luck and Cheers! :D

Thank you and back at ya!😊

Welcome to Steemit. :-)

Hi @hagbardceline and thank you! 😊