Let’s play a game!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Everyone leave a comment with something about you. Let’s see how many we can get.

My name is Nick. I love trading crypto and stocks. I have a very large cat named Bub and I live in Ohio.

Sort:  

I'm Scott, have an obsession with anything big data related. Also really enjoy a good game of league of legends.

Great to meet you Scott! Thanks for sharing.

Im Logan.
I'm passionate about diving and love my dog, Mika.
7 years in the armed services, from Information Technology to Psyop.

Thank you for serving and protecting me! I like that name Mika

I'm Daniel, im a lawyer/bartender from Venezuela and i have a pet squirrel called Piru.

Hey Daniel! A pet squirrel?!? I’m jealous. I need one!

Hi, I was born without a sense of smell ;)

Thanks for posting.