Introducing myself

Hello good day steemians

I am Sabrina Kelly by name, I am a Content writer, Designer, Analyst and a Crypto Trader and Investor.

I run ICO, airdrops, trades and exchange of Cryptocurrencies and Forex.

I trade basically on Binance and Bittrex Exchange platform while using TradingView. I wish to have contents that will help and motivate people to embrace Crypto cause its the future now.

I would have loved to upload a picture of myself but you can check that our on

Twitter

While I give a little story about myself--

By February 2017, I was worth less than $2 in cryptocurrency then a friend of mine showed me forex and how to apply it to Crypto. I bought a $500 worth of BTC and heard into tradingview and opened a Binance account.

Made some losses and made some gain, Learnt from all of it.

I invested on ICOs and did some airdrops while trading and today I have over $46m in my blockchain wallet just as return from my ICOs and trades.

You can do same or better with my guidance but its much harder now cause of scammers and hackers everywhere, destroying the crypto reputation and all that but give or take, you will gain handsomely with my help.

Lets get this journey started.

Please follow, upvote, resteem, and comment. Thank You

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit :3

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello and welcome to Steemit

Wellcome to steemit we hope to gain alot from you...me especially!!!

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

Greetings and welcome!