Introduction! My story!

Hello everyone!
So I decided that I want to introduce myself to everyone and to this platform!
My name is Elvis! I am 20 years old, currently going to high-shcool and trying to get a job.
I live in country named Latvia! It is a pretty bad place to live in.. You need to know Russian language to get a job.

I have always loved computers. Not in the techincal way, but in the using way!
I believe in technology and I want to keep up with it!

And a year ago I discovered cryptocurrency. I heard about Bitcoin and it got me interested.
But I kinda forgot about it.
And now 2 weeks ago it resurfaced for me.
I dug into it to know what it is and if there is a way I can earn money with it, because in my country money revolves around a 12 hour job which gives you a bad pay at the end of the month.

My parents have a mortgage on the house which I want to pay out for them, but if I work in a normal job in this country, it is not possible.

So I discovered BitConnect.. I researched it a lot to see for myself if it is a scam or not.
And finally I think I found a platform that may make my dreams come true.

I made a youtube channel called ''Cryptoshonce'' and I try to post videos there, because making videos and uploading them on youtube has been my dream!

But unfortenoutly I have a really old laptop which takes 2 hours to render 10 minute video and I have to use my phone as a microphone, because it is the best I have.

I joined steemit to make posts, eduacate myself and others and hopefully catch someones attention!

So this is my story! If you read this, I put my hat down, you are amazing and I hope you follow me to see more of my progress!Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hey. Welcome to STEEMIT! it is a rapidly developing platform. I'm also new!))

Hey, thanks! Love it so far!

Hey! Welcome to steemit. That's so sweet that you want to help you parents out. I hope steemit and YouTube (also have a look at dtube - a new video plateform that a lot of steemit users use) help you on your journey to the life you want to live ! All the best and look forward to seeing more from you :)

Thank you! Will try to bring good content to the platform and get to know more people! :)