Sort:  

The flags are not "random", they are in direct opposition to votes from @fulltimegeek and his accounts due to his abuse of legit users on this platform.

Also, it's "a lot".

So to counter abuse of legit users on the platform... the account abuses legit users on the platform. Seems backwards. Either way I am not here to argue or fight, I am here to smash abuse and the link taskmaster4450 was downvoted on was because of some side war going on, that is abuse in my eyes so I countered it.

You're going to need a lot more than 400k SP if you're actually going to have any impact.

At what point do you consider @fulltimegeek an abuser? Do you not see what he's doing to @themarkymark and @themadcurator for absolutely no reason? (that was started before I opposed his votes - you can see that on the chain)

Opposing an abusers vote is not "backwards" and is exactly what the system was designed to do. Just like you're going to attempt to do here.

While I appreciate ya'll aren't in agreement, I also note that @markymark dumped 60 Steem to @null instead of refunding it. @fulltimegeek has a damn good reason to be upset about that.

Also, you chimping out about flaggotry is rich. Hell, you damn near invented it.

Given how the rewards pool works, and that whales flagging each other increases the rewards for all other accounts on the platform, I won't say I want you guys to stop. Plus, it's entertaining for us hoi polloi.

But when you start flagging other people just because they got an upvote, you're out of line. I'm happy to see good folks like @curatorhulk doing something about that before worse folks take an interest.

Why don't you just keep your disagreement between ya'll? There's no point trashing the saloon when you could take it outside, so to speak. There are legal considerations that remain poorly explored regarding such matters, and the more folks you drag into your tantrums, the more vectors for harming Steem legally you create.

Flagging folks that get upvotes from people you don't like is not 'exactly what the system was designed to do'. It is backwards. It's a disincentive for those innocent accounts that get caught in your crossfire. At best it's demoralizing to people who haven't done a damn thing to you, people that create value in Steem at least by investing their content and growing the market.

You've an opportunity to further the discussion by responding directly to my points. You could also just ignore me, or schiz out and discuss my lineage in unflattering terms while flagging me into the dust.

I know what I expect. Surprise me.

Edit: I just read above where you already stated you're going to stop flagging folks getting upvotes. That's all I really wanted to see happen.

Thanks for doing that!

  1. @fulltimegeek broke ToS by trying to use a vote bot on spam. So, go fuck yourself.
  2. You're a fucking halfwit, we can all see this by the trash you post and resteem. So, go fuck yourself again.
  3. I don't give a fuck about anyones morale. Cry me a fucking river, then, go fuck yourself some more.
  4. You're a nobody, your opinion is moot and you obviously don't understand the system. Maybe you should fuck @fulltimegeek, I'm sure you're getting bored with yourself.
  5. I'm not going to stop flagging retarded trash, like you.

Way to make yourself look like a bigger @fulltimegeek shill. Hopefully he'll pull his dick out of your ass soon.

As I said, I understand ya'll disagree. I'm neither your judge nor teacher, so I am not seeking to change your mind regarding that.

I don't expect you to care about morale. I do think the value of Steem is important to you, however, so I wanted to point out how flagging third parties decreases the source of value of Steem.

As to your inevitable written diarrhea, I don't care. I expect that what you are full of is what you will express. Nothing I've seen from you to date presents contrary evidence to that conclusion (except funding @themadcurator, which is why I bothered to even comment to you). You will do you. All I hope is that even you can grasp the benefits of capital gains to you.

Your actions will demonstrate that, and nothing else will.

Love to see what you're trying to achieve @curatorhulk, @taskmaster4450

If you know of any accounts being abused, please link them here and I will look into it.

Hi there, @curatorhulk!

I got a few flags from that gentleman above... but I don't need your help, as @fulltimegeek already countered all of those flags.

Thanks the offer, anyway!