The Curator Hulk & Bully Smasher!

Hi there fellow Steemians! I am The Curator Hulk! Nice to meet you all!

While I have been using the Steem platform as an ordinary Steemian I have noticed my fair share of bullying going on. In order to put a stop to it, I have powered up and transform into The Curator Hulk!

If you are being bullied and flagged with downvotes for no reason, call on The Hulk!

  • Post in the comments below your situation and links to the abuse you are suffering. I will manually go through each case and upvote the victims out of downvote purgatory.
    However, if I find you trying to abuse me, well, you won't like me when I'm angry!
    This is an initiative to give back the voices of those that have suffered from flag abuse!

To help prevent bullies from flagging you, add the tag #curatorhulk, and I'll search around that tag to smash any bullies causing abuse.

Also, all rewards I receive from my curation adventures for the foreseeable future will be powered up to make the Hulk even stronger!!

STEEM ON!!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

I love that @fulltimegeek voted on this post knowing his bots were going to come here to have a hissy fit and attack the comment by @themadcurator like he has been for days.

(see https://steemit.com/@themadcurator/comments)

I'm happy to provide you with a full list of accounts @fulltimegeek is using to attack legit users like @themadcurator, @themarkymark, etc.

Don't be misled by his little charade, he's just as bad as he claims I am.

End screen for my new movie bernz.HangMfukker1.png

Now you're just making yourself look like a fucking retard. Congratulations, you posted an image that makes absolutely 0 sense and spammed a thread that doesn't deserve your bullshit. Fucking moron.

makes lots of sense your always talking about finding a bridge and now you have one RETARD

Says the guy who can't even write in sentences anyone understands...go kill yourself.

little beanie bernie is upset nobody wants to play nice anymore with beanie the jerkoff lmfao
looks good on you cause thats what lowlifes deserve a lot more than that but you take what you can get
have a great days jackass

Oh, you didn't think that was funny, huh? Thanks for making Steemit such a nice place to be. Dick-pics, shit filled toilets, insults, flags for weeks on end, telling fellow steemians that their locale is not out of reach.

Who do you think you are?

he thinks he is bernie sanders the poor fool usually people who say they are better than someone need serious help and i think bernadette is the prime candidate poor misguided beanie medicated to the tilt
lmfao

It's not funny because it's just not funny, not because it's worthless spam.

Who am I? I'm better than you. That's who I am. Who the fuck are you to question me, you poor, worthless schlub? Go back to sucking off @fulltimegeek for a few cheap votes. You're a fucking weak sheep and he made you his fucking pawn bitch. Weak.

..uhmm, .. I fail to see how that's worse for me than getting flagged by you. I never asked FTG to back me, that was entirely his decision, but I'm really appreciative of the fact that he did.

Want me to tell every one how I got off your flag bots about a year back? Hmm?!

Welcome to Steemit, good video

I think themadcurator does a great job for the community, and I will smash for it.

The same person that's behind @z8teyb289qav9z is behind that account. I will continue to perma flag anything @berniesanders pushes because he is the one that caused this mess.

He's also @stankass, the same person that flagged you multiple times already

It's black/white for me. themadcurator is an innocent bystander in this war and a great project that helps many people, so I will defend it if it cost all my SP.

The mad curator has all their SP delegated by bernie dude ... OMG ... Couldn't we get a smarter super hero to join the blockchain?


Well, I do appreciate you healing all his victims tho. But, like I said, I will continue to oppose everything he does. So, enjoy wasting your SP.

I haven't seen @themadcurator ever flag anyone.

I haven't mentioned it, but I appreciate the encouragement you've given me lately. It's been a factor. I've even increased the bandwidth I can use online so that I can read and post more as a direct result. That encouragement matters a lot for little folks.

I only see @themadcurator providing similar encouragement for others, and decreasing that account's ability to provide incentive for folks to grow the market for Steem and add value by posting quality content seems counterproductive.

I note @berniesanders has offered to stop flagging accounts you upvote.

"You saw me opposing every single one of your votes..."

"Now, I'm going to stop... What's your move, Antonio? Going to stop flagging @themadcurator...?"

I think that would be beneficial for folks that are just getting upvotes for making good content.

Thanks!

The guy who believes in clones and flat earth said something about another person's intelligence

So let's see... @berniesanders delegates to a curation project who is doing a good job of MANUALLY curating posts, a thankless and time consuming job and you are flagging him with your BOTS, a no time or effort activity -- and you are claiming @berniesanders is the bad guy?

You need to stop looking in the mirror and thinking you're looking at bernie. You're being a total idiot IMO. You two want to dick thump each other, have at it, leave the innocents who are doing something worthwhile on the platform alone.

In fact, delegate to @themadcurator and support the cause.

Bernie stopped the botted flags, yesterday .. @fulltimegeek is still flagging and it looks like @madcurator may be coming to an end.

Thanks @fulltimegeek! Keep encouraging awesome steemians like smidgetv, nickgrujic, and garudi! You truly are doing god’s work.

True win for curation today. He won’t see this, as he muted me.. but maybe his cult will inform him. Mission accomplished guys! Carry on with your circle jerk!

LOL says the one wasting his SP when he apparently cares "SO MUCH" about the community! You're not even seeing how fucking weak and pathetic you are. You're getting played like the fucking bitch your wife is.

Spam/comments are far cheaper than votes!

I bet you're really regretting resteeming this post now, eh? Sure made you look retarded.

Nah, it's still a good cause. I now don't have to worry about healing your victims.

because someone delegates to a project it means they are behind it?

And so if bernie pushed manual curation that everyone loves you’ll flag it out of spite? Seems petty.

Looks like this dumb feud could be done already...

DB295B7E-48BA-4ABC-8709-79C101B82599.jpeg

3C9E9AAA-FB41-4A34-AFDC-F4104A34537A.jpeg

Seems trying to stop a feud that is hurting many while fighting for manual curation is more annoying to some than others.

It’s an easy fix, just stop.

It will never end. I'm sure @fulltimegeek will try to use another bot or some bullshit on his spam accounts, get rejected, throw another hissy fit and it'll start all over...

He's just bored...not enough flat-earth or middle of the earth alien stories to tell....or, not enough sheep to believe him. I get it, it must be lonely being a halfwit.

i wouldnt put it passed bernie
his mother didnt feed him with a shovel for nothing
curatorhulk i wouldnt trust that slippery weasel bernie for nothing
he morally bankrupt and mentally imbalanced
have a great day FTG and hulk glad to have you helping the small guy cheers

Please never stop informing Steemians of what we're up against ... everybody seems to quickly forget all the trouble that dude causes. I'm guessing it's just a mild form of Stockholm syndrome most people are suffering from. But, it's alright tho, because there will always be some that see the truth.

"You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time"

thanks for your help man
he flags me and then leaves me comments rubbing it in lol
have a great day and im still not understanding why he does this and dont really understand why you help everyone and im grateful alongwith so many others but im not naming them i wouldnt want bernie flaggin them also
have a great day FTG(superman) lol

I'm about user retention and keeping humans on the blockchain. If he wasn't flagging you, I'm sure he would've found another victim by now. I'm just trying to slow down his madness with as much voting power as possible.

I also appreciate what you do on here and sorry that I don't have enough SP to fully counteract him.

it would be like superman and the hulk to the rescue bernie can cower in his mothers basement lmfao
be back late this afternoon to watch bernies flag wars be safe and take care and always always always starve the beast whenever possible

bernie is the whipping boy of steem for all that hes done here
the poor sick jerkoff doesnt even realize it
poor sick soul
must have been created by a brother and sister
gotta have some pity NOT

i dont usually havea dirty mouth like this but for beanie i truly make an exception its just a b u t ful thing
have a great day FTG

also if i may put my two cents in beanie is probably salivating for you and hulk to have different ideals so he can take advantage
i think you and hulkie should find a form of common ground against people like bernie and it would make this place so so so much better
cheers

Who is Delso Ferreira to you??

Little bitch decides to speak up and makes himself look even more retarded, good try Antonio.

Actually @themarkymark was the one who caused you to throw your little hissy fit and go on a flagging spree because you tried to use a bot to upvote your spammy trash @proboards account. Then, you fucking cried about it.

You just have no self control, @fulltimeek. Enjoy wasting your voting power day after day after day on me and all the spam I leave across all of your friends accounts.

I am also not "behind" @themadcurator, I simply delegate to it.

Oh boy, look at that, @curatorhulk is upvoting @themarkymark now. Who is next???

Gonna upvote this comment because I hate bots

I can't believe all these happened here

Posted using Partiko Android

You just made my day so much brighter, Asher!

Back at ya! :D :D

Wow! It feels so good to have you and the Hulk by my side! ❤️❤️❤️

Hahahaha! What an image that is! The little old lady and her heros!

You are so Mr. Bean in my mind now. Headcannon accepted. ;)

Oh Asher!!! Thank you so much for thinking of me ;) Just woke up to these upvotes, YAY! :)

Hulk and Asher to the Engagement League rescue!

Great idea! This is something that is definitely needed and I support this more then anything on the chain.

@hendrix222 is one of the current flaggers, here ya go, check out his account...

You can see he downvoted @themadcurator for absolutely no reason at all.

https://steemd.com/@hendrix22

Just another @fulltimegeek cocksucker flagging for a few upvotes....then he comes over here like you're going to do him a favor. What a retarded cunt.

You’re retarded! You need to stop snoodling your dog for a minute and realize I don’t require or need any help from the Hulk!

I support the initiative because it will keep people safe from stunned cunts like you and perhaps even keep them on the blockchain and continue to invest.

If you stopped gerbil jamming for a second you’d notice that you dumb cunt!

Thank you.

I thought @lyndsaybowes says I'm not driving anyone away?

You halfwits need to get on the same page already and get your story straight!!!

Halfwits? lol I’m insulated! 😂

Come on! Give me something better or are you to busy playing the slobber blues on the pork whistle!

How was I supposed to reply to "I'm insulated"? That doesn't even make fucking sense. The word is "insulted". You basically trolled yourself...

Thank you for spreading the gospel of @berniesanders and being such a huge part of the @berniesanders fan club!!!



!popcorn

Thank you for spreading the gospel of @berniesanders and being such a huge part of the @berniesanders fan club!!!



!popcorn

Thank you for spreading the gospel of @berniesanders and being such a huge part of the @berniesanders fan club!!!



!popcorn

Thank you for spreading the gospel of @berniesanders and being such a huge part of the @berniesanders fan club!!!



!popcorn

Thank you for spreading the gospel of @berniesanders and being such a huge part of the @berniesanders fan club!!!



!popcorn

Thank you for spreading the gospel of @berniesanders and being such a huge part of the @berniesanders fan club!!!



!popcorn

Even though I appreciate this gesture and your attempt to aid the wounded people, I would prefer to see an initiative where power is combined to achieve something sustainable together.

I'm usually being ignored or being called a dimwit, a nobody or other silly things whenever I raise my concerns, so I started to lose hope a long time ago. It's unfortunate to see the same thing happen to many of the newcomers to Steem. As it is today, we greet people with a "fuck you and have a nice day"-welcome message, and as long as we treat people like that, I can't see how Steem will ever flourish...

Keep up the great work, but I'm afraid you'll waste your voting- and steem power for nothing, because these things will most likely never end.

Loading...

Glad to see more flag abuse projects on steem. There are some tools that will calculate flags exact values and vote to match them which you may be interested in. This tool is the simple version which works from the command line and only does one link at a time, but soon a discord bot that can do an entire profile with one command will be publicly released as well. Message me on discord if you want it, I'll be happy to help.

Thanks for this, looks like I will need to set up some kind of tool to make this process more efficient. - I will reach out.

I sure hope you can help bring balance to the senseless madness going on here. Though, the immaturnature nature of the individuals involved needs to change. I think @wwf wrote a post about 'heros'. My friend @yagoub gets autodownvotes from that letter/ number account on all his posts! Can you please help him?

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@yagoub/please-don-t-kill-your-son

Smashed and added @yagoub to my upvote smash bot.

Ahh! Smashing seems so violent! Is there any way we could be more peaceful about this remedy? Thank-you for your time and energy. Your support is greatly appreciated @curatorhulk ❤ !tip

🎁 Hi @curatorhulk! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @yogajill!

@yogajill wrote lately about: Cover Photos Feel free to follow @yogajill if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great initiative, thanks for doing this! I'm sure there will be a lot of use for it.

@mack-bot, or as I like to call it, Smackbot peed on the rug over here. Hashtagged El Hulko. Can I ask, is this the right place/way for me to keep doing this? I don't want to make a nuisance of myself. Thanks for your help! xoxo

This post from @somethinfishy got autoflagged by @z8teyb289qav9z, apparently in response to an upvote from @friendsofgondor. Please help her out. She's a nice lady.

This definitely sounds like a worthy enterprise; there is a lot of "noise" going on between a couple of "factions" and a lot of otherwise innocent bystanders seem to get "crushed" in the process of the primary combatants going at each other.

It's very "Junior Highschool" in some ways... "I'm gonna steal your lunch because you're friends with someone I don't like!"

howdy curatorhulk! You're the BEST, God bless you!

Thank you SO much! @curatorhulk is my hero!

The saviour is here...👍 The flagger beware...noone gonna run...the big hulk is here...👌...btw you got a downvote too😯..god bless that account..🙏

Well mate 400K will do the job :P

I wish your actions to have an impact around here. Seems like you know how things work... Best of luck from now on

Oh jolly! Have fun Hulk but rest once in a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

I very much appreciate this.

Please have a look at this post. There was absolutely NO reason to downvote and it's all her own content. At least the person could have said why they downvoted.
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@marxrab/wretched-and-poisonous-saddleback-caterpillars

Smashed!

You are awesome!!! Thanks!

Thank you for sharing my link here @steem-samiam. I was totally shocked for the downvotes. I have no idea why that happened. I worked so hard to be respected in this community and in creating my own content. It's so discouraging. Reading this post I've very thankful for @curatorhulks help.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Dear @anonyvoter

Thank you for sharing that link with us and I appreciate your efforts.

I will follow you closely as I already respect your efforts and work here on Steemit platform.

Yours
Piotr

It's nice to meet you @curatorhulk! Thank you for rescuing those comments that Asher mentioned :)

It's so good to see someone who doesn't take sides, just tries to help people who are affected for no reason. Thank you for being here for us!

Nice. Good to see someone with back bone doing good in the world. Helping others. More power too you. Peace out.

I caught this abh12345 ‘s blog that I was just peeking in on now. You’re so cute, so thanks for the chuckles. 😂

Of course I know you’re dead serious in your superhero activities. I hope you really are independent and not just a sock puppet, or soon-to-be ally of whichever faction of bullies that might agree more with you.

Good luck!


smash ! smash ! best of luck ... you may have loads of smashing to do. :)

Hi Curatorhulk, we found the first instance of people abusing you already,
you are voting for a plagiarist (adrianobalan)
please review our report here:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@jaguar.force/introducing-cryptorecycling-a-covert-concealed-approach-to-reposting-adrianobalan-and-sardrt-1550610346155
Thank you

I see a couple bullies picking on you now @curatorhulk. Fortunately, they bark worse than they bite.

I am curious about why you're not simply joining forces with @freezepeach. I've been fortunate to enjoy their help in dealing with the very issue you will be facing, and observed them helping many others as well.

Can you enlighten me why you felt it necessary to increase redundancy in flag resistance? I don't think redundancy is bad - it's the key to natural robustness in ecosystems, for example. I am interested in why you have undertaken this separate effort however.

Thanks!

I didn't know freezepeach even existed. I just stepped up where I saw people needing help.

Check 'em out. @r0nd0n is good folk, and even if you intend to remain wholly independent, he might have some good information and advice that could be beneficial to you.

Thanks!

Redundancy is a great thing. This seems to be borne specifically from the madcurator posts that were downvoted, so I doubt it will be touching the more political posts, but I guess we'll see.

That was my suspicion.

And this isn't said often enough: thank you for your service!

Awesome! This could be the start of the Steem Avengers. 💪💪

I have been getting hit by this anon account for no apparent reason.

I dont even know who it is.

https://busy.org/@taskmaster4450/cryptocurrency-new-styles-of-cities-and-government

That account @z8teyb289qav9z is a real abuser, behind alot of random flags I have noticed.

The flags are not "random", they are in direct opposition to votes from @fulltimegeek and his accounts due to his abuse of legit users on this platform.

Also, it's "a lot".

So to counter abuse of legit users on the platform... the account abuses legit users on the platform. Seems backwards. Either way I am not here to argue or fight, I am here to smash abuse and the link taskmaster4450 was downvoted on was because of some side war going on, that is abuse in my eyes so I countered it.

You're going to need a lot more than 400k SP if you're actually going to have any impact.

At what point do you consider @fulltimegeek an abuser? Do you not see what he's doing to @themarkymark and @themadcurator for absolutely no reason? (that was started before I opposed his votes - you can see that on the chain)

Opposing an abusers vote is not "backwards" and is exactly what the system was designed to do. Just like you're going to attempt to do here.

While I appreciate ya'll aren't in agreement, I also note that @markymark dumped 60 Steem to @null instead of refunding it. @fulltimegeek has a damn good reason to be upset about that.

Also, you chimping out about flaggotry is rich. Hell, you damn near invented it.

Given how the rewards pool works, and that whales flagging each other increases the rewards for all other accounts on the platform, I won't say I want you guys to stop. Plus, it's entertaining for us hoi polloi.

But when you start flagging other people just because they got an upvote, you're out of line. I'm happy to see good folks like @curatorhulk doing something about that before worse folks take an interest.

Why don't you just keep your disagreement between ya'll? There's no point trashing the saloon when you could take it outside, so to speak. There are legal considerations that remain poorly explored regarding such matters, and the more folks you drag into your tantrums, the more vectors for harming Steem legally you create.

Flagging folks that get upvotes from people you don't like is not 'exactly what the system was designed to do'. It is backwards. It's a disincentive for those innocent accounts that get caught in your crossfire. At best it's demoralizing to people who haven't done a damn thing to you, people that create value in Steem at least by investing their content and growing the market.

You've an opportunity to further the discussion by responding directly to my points. You could also just ignore me, or schiz out and discuss my lineage in unflattering terms while flagging me into the dust.

I know what I expect. Surprise me.

Edit: I just read above where you already stated you're going to stop flagging folks getting upvotes. That's all I really wanted to see happen.

Thanks for doing that!

  1. @fulltimegeek broke ToS by trying to use a vote bot on spam. So, go fuck yourself.
  2. You're a fucking halfwit, we can all see this by the trash you post and resteem. So, go fuck yourself again.
  3. I don't give a fuck about anyones morale. Cry me a fucking river, then, go fuck yourself some more.
  4. You're a nobody, your opinion is moot and you obviously don't understand the system. Maybe you should fuck @fulltimegeek, I'm sure you're getting bored with yourself.
  5. I'm not going to stop flagging retarded trash, like you.

Way to make yourself look like a bigger @fulltimegeek shill. Hopefully he'll pull his dick out of your ass soon.

Love to see what you're trying to achieve @curatorhulk, @taskmaster4450

If you know of any accounts being abused, please link them here and I will look into it.

Hi there, @curatorhulk!

I got a few flags from that gentleman above... but I don't need your help, as @fulltimegeek already countered all of those flags.

Thanks the offer, anyway!

Good luck with your quest. No one likes a down vote bully!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome @curatorhulk, it's good to have you on this platform.

@xiore.

Great initiative, keep up the good work, wonderful people out there!

great to have you help the small guys and with bernadette
you and FTG find common ground and that will be the end of sanders if a few years or i can hope cant i lol
have a great day

Welcome curatorhulk!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

HULK SMASH SJW HULK SMASH

Welcome big fella! I believe you have your work cut out!

lol love it! Hulk Smash!

Lol this is funny. I hope it's a benevolent Hulk though! Hope to see some more transparency as the anti-bullying starts.

Upped and followed! Good luck and welcome!

Thank you for your kind services.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks cooler than the KGB, welcome green friend!

Hi :)
As almost all we know there are two main "downvoters teams" (I don't know who is right or wrong because my time is limited and I try to use it to simply Steem On!), your curation will be to help both side of collateral damage right?

Posted using Partiko Android

If two people are downvoting each other, that isn't someone being bullied that is a fight. I don't interfere in fights. I help victims of one-sided abuse that just wish to simply create content in peace. I have seen many times people who are flagged for no reason and do not retaliate back, either because they can't or turn the other cheek.

Thanks for your response :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hulkie will smashie :D :D :D????

i feel safer, already <3 thanks, dr banner!

Oh excellent out there there are some who visit my post constantly you are welcome as curatorhulk 😍

Welcome to Steem curatorhulk! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks for the support, Very happy !!

There are 2 pages
Pages