A note to say hello

Hello Steemians !

Me - Curious Cherie

My name is Cherie, but you can call me @curiousiam.

Hailing from a small louisiana town, I like the simple things in life. I live in the country, enjoy spending time with family and friends, woodworking and computer graphics/design.

Working on my communication skills...i know how i feel, working on being able to express those feelings with words. I thought this to be the best platform to use in my pursuit of this goal.. So take it easy on me guys!!!

This will be short and sweet. I won't stay shy very long! I will post a reintroduction when i master markdown. This is a lot to learn!!!

Feel free to upvote and follow, and help a fellow minnow get started on her steemit journey!!

Much love & big hugs!!

Sort:  

Welcome!

Happy to finally welcome you to Steem, mom! It is about time! Bye bye facebook! I love you!

It takes me a minute sometimes....lol..getting old

Hey @curiousiam, what a quote "Sometimes ya just gotta Steemit" - sounds like an Michael Jackson song. Welcome 🙏

Lol...kinda does

Welcome to Steemit from your fellow Mississippian Neighbor. :) I do hope you will enjoy it on here.

Hello neighbor! Thank you!!

welcome!follow me, good)

welcome

Thank you! Going explore! Catch up with you later.