Introduce My Self

Hallo, I would like to introduce my self for all my steemit friends :)
I am glad for joining this social media, hope we can share many good things each other.
Well, my name is Rani, a TV Journalist from Indonesia. I love writing blog, share my travel story, Make up, food, and meet new positive people.

can't wait to share many things here :)

Sort:  

Hii.. Nice to meet you

c'mon.. let's share anything 😻😻

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome on board @cutraneey. Enjoy your day on steemit community now..

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

welcome to steemit God bless and have a great day :-)