I AM FINALLY ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm so excited I don't know what to do.

photo 135 14-59-44.jpg

I've tried several times to get an account on steemit and waited for over 2 weeks.

photo 135 15-57-56.jpg

I will have to fight off all the pets from my computer chair

2017-06-13-17-18-20.jpg

After all, I have a buzy r/l..with a lot of responsibilities. Too many pets and people need my attention.

photo 135 15-1-20.jpg

I would lie if I told you I wasn't psyched up

photo 135 14-54-27.jpg

STEEM HAS A GREAT REPUTATION and NOW I'm part of this amazing community

photo 135 15-15-4.jpg

☆☆☆☆☆ I work in the tech industry as a manager and before I even got on Steemit I've talked to several people about Steem and they signed up.☆☆☆☆☆

photo 135 14-44-30.jpg

I don't know how some get in before me but I don't care
I'M JUST HAPPY I GOT IN!!!!

photo 135 14-39-5.jpg

I know I want to say more but words escape me for, now.

photo 135 15-0-56.jpg


Credit photos: www.memegenerator.net

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great job. So glad you made it here. Upvoted > Resteemed and followed. Great 1st intro.

Hi, I've made it here as well :)

Thank you for the warm welcome. Have a wonderful week!

There you go! Welcoming the STEEMIANS! I love this

Well, this is how i shall become a Steemillionaire. I welcomed people in the early days of Steemit when no one else was. Gotta stay true to my roots.

You really are an inspiration. Very wise at that. :D

Ty for the awsome feedback

Glad to give you my two cents and I have more if you want it.

Welcome I'm happy you finally made it here. It's worth the wait. This will help you out
Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Happy you got in, welcome.


www.intervoiceonline.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Welcome1.gif

Ty, you comment has definitely made me feel most welcome :)

I hope you get at least as much out of Steemit as I have.

Congratulations @d0d011jr!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 2 with 345 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 66 comments

Ty for the awsome recognition :)

welcome

Ty, love your coin, if you have extras I would welcome them ;)

Welcome to steemit. I am following your blog.

I will follow everyone who welcomes me. You all are very kind.

Im new too, got approved today after a long wait!!! Happy steeming!

Ty, Have you ever noticed that the last minute is the longest?

How do you mean?

Well when it is time to clock out for work to go home that last minute is always the longest and when you are on lunch the minutes seem to steem by...oops i ment speed by.

My God yess!!! Like working days and the weekend...

Welcome to steemit! I am also new here and I think this journey is going to be really very interesting. :)
I'm following your blog. :)

OMG. I am laughing out loud....funny post! Damn! I love your energy

Ty, I will endover to make sure this is not a one hit wonder

Welcome to Steem @d0d011jr I have sent you a tip

Wow, ty for the really awsome tip, it is so much more than look both ways before crossing the street :)

Welcome to Steemit @d0d011jr :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Do bots talk back, here?

you'll never know lolss

They don't usually, but they listen. :P

Do they hmmm

yes, if you're unlucky

Haha right?...

they will tell you off then if they're not happy?

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thank you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Ty, I think I am off to a good start your advice seems sound. I will be following you:)

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thank you

Very funny! Welcome and relax, ask anyone. We're very helpful ;)

Welcome to the community! What is your favorite Star Trek moment?

StarTrek:DS9 - Trials and Tribble-ations, The crew of DS9 has to go back in time and blend in with the crew from The Original Series
:)

Nice intro! I'm new myself by about three weeks to a month, something like that? It's a great place with an awesome community of people. As a matter of fact I don't visit my old haunts often anymore. I like it here! May I suggest surfing around and getting to know people through commenting? It's lots o' fun. Enjoyed and welcome!

Ty for the suggestions I think they will help me become very successful

Ah man, you're welcome. Your opening post had me gigglin' like a kid gettin' ice cream for the first time. I think you'll do just fine here. See ya' around!

Heh, don't forget to cite stuff ;) Welcome to the community!

Ty, will do.

stuff. (n.d.). Dictionary.com Unabridged. Retrieved June 14, 2017 from Dictionary.com website http://www.dictionary.com/browse/stuff
;)

Welcome to steemit. you're in for quite a ride.

Ty, I am grateful that you said quite and not quiet

Welcome

Thank you for your generous reception, do you have any words of wisdom that you would like to share with me?

Glad you got in!!

Ty, It always seems impossible until it's done.

that's quite a intro, let me guess... yo like meme's ?
your getting off to a good start, meme's are poular.
I'm following to help out.
Please accept...

Have fun, I'll be watching :-)

Hmm....., maybe I revealed just a little too much, but it is safe to say that you will be seeing more memes from me in the near future

steemit is all about revealing ourselves, no worries, that what we do here.
One big open family with Big Hearts & Wallets LOL
Have Fun :-)

Haha, welcome to Steemit my friend! I think you are going to like it here.
~ @Timbo

Thank you, If the path be beautiful, let us not ask where it leads.

  • Anatole France

Very wise indeed.

So much excitement! Welcome to the community.

Ty, the future is an exciting place

Indeed and exciting place

Oh my goodness, ive never laughed so hard at those memes. Hilarious! Glad you are here. Welcome!

Ty, Hold on, there will be more to come....

Welcome.

Ty, looking forward to making this an exciting and wonderful place

Haha, it sounds really interesting.
I'm active as a family of the steemit You must take into consideration.

Ty, The most important thing in the world is family and love :)

Welcome :) I am new and have been trolling a bit, trying to get it all together. So far, the community seems nice :) I am about to post my intro! Eeep! :)

Ty, gladd you are comming out from under the bridge and participating in the community :)

Welcome to Steemit!
The wait is worth!

I've got two friends in line at the moment. Can't wait for them to get here so we can have a Steem party!

I gave you a follow. ;]

Hey !! Super excited here too friend (and new!)

Steemit has a great feel to it already (kind of like Reddit).

Welcome to the community! :)

Ty, i am also interested in exploring the mysterious world of kryptokurrency :)

Let us explore this mysterious world together ! Followed :)

Welcome to steemit! :)

Ty, with words of wisdom like yours, i wish i knew nothing

The memes are strong with this one! I like it!

May the force be with you... :)

Hahaha, at last! Welcome!! Now go get 'em!!! :-D

Cg

Ty, on my way

Hahahahaha! Welcome to steemit @d0d011jr

I think your memes convey your feelings pretty well :)

I hope you have an amazing time here :)

Yep, when I intend to only let one out, ten more come gushing out.
More will be comming soon :)

Hahahaha.. it's always nice to be excited about something :)
All the best to you :)

Welcome to the Steemit community @d0d011jr!

'Bout time @d0d011jr... jk haha... good to see a new STEEMIAN! :)

Great. Do your Best

I like your usage of mems, keep it up! Followed and waiting for more :)

Hello, and welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your stay here! :)

Haha! Welcome to the fam!

Are memes your main interest? You appear fast in making them. You starting up great on steemit, bringing in your own beauty.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $41.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Haha i LOVE your enthusiasm to finally be here!!! Im new too. Ill certainly be following your great energy. Enjoy! 😉

after joining steemit, people are more excited

haha... your post is really filled with so much memes! I hope you will pace yourself like a marathon (as I am currently reminding myself too) so that we (the new writers here) will not get totally burn out too quickly. :)

Wow it took you 2 weeks to be approved? Was there any reason to it, it was it because there were too many people joining in at the same time?

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

There are 2 pages
Pages