Hi Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself • 6 years ago

Hello Steemians! 👸
My name is Dagmar Valdivieso, better known as "Dagui", I am Salvadorean / German living in Panama. I am 23 years old and I am finishing my Industrial Engineering career. I have two siblings, one is older and one is younger than me.

1507497690559.jpg

Some of the things I like to do most are reading, exercising, sports, modeling, among other things. I love photography and tourism.

1503962995588.jpg

I am also a vegetarian and would like to teach you some delicious recipes for you to try. In other posts I want to write about different themes.

I have 3 dogs, Lucky on the right, she is the oldest, she is 10 years old, Max in the middle, one of the youngest and Bailey on the left, they are both 10 months old

20170907_092717.jpg

Follow me on Instagram to get to know me:
INSTAGRAM

Thank you very much for your support.
Hugs and best wishes to all.
Greetings, little creatures 👽

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks😊👽

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Thanks! 👽 i'm going to follow you

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

I hope that😊 thanks!

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Thanks👽

Heyy, where you fram? Must be heaven

Jajaja thank you very much👽

welcome to steemit follow me and i will follow you back

👽😊

Welcome to steemit @Dagui :)

Thanks👽!

Hi! Welcome but you should tell your friends frfrfriends iends iends instagram friends to join Steemit where they make money for posting whatever they like! :) it’s a no brained and they can you steepshot just as they would with instagram.

Ok😊 thanks!

Hola mami, estas bien rica. Sigueme que yo the sigo. Besos!

Welcome! Enjoy your stay!

Thanks💜

Damar, I'm Joey, and you're lovely. I know there is a Panama canal in your country, Panama. That is all I know about your country. Love your photo. Very beautiful. Love your dogs. Love your cool hats and I try to be vegetarian sometimes. Ha ha, funny. Hello little creatures. That is funny. Welcome. Beautiful. Take care.

Welcome to Steemit!