This my story !! New beginning with steemit !! introduceyourself

Hello Steemers,

First let me introduce my self! I'm a 22 year old male with a dream! I'm writhing this post because i have to get this out of my chest maybe give you a lesson from my story. I know you will feel board please bare with me! I'm not from a English country so my grammar is not very good please don't be mad! 

I went to a university so that i can become a software engineer. I had a crush on a girl since 2014 and she became my girlfriend in 2016 when i'm a 1st year undergraduate of the university ! At that time we found you my father has cancer! My mother is a teacher in my country. Her salary is around 150$ because of that she can't handle the all the payments! So i had to drop my undergraduate studies! At that time i was uploading videos to a you tube channel and i earned around 100$ from it. 250$ was enough to eat and pay the bills but after few months my fathers treatment fees become higher and higher ! And my YouTube account got banned for no reason !

After a month or so i searched for a job but didn't found any so i ask a friend who's doing fiverr as his job to give me some work! He gave me a job as a logo designer. he gave me a rate of 2$ per a logo and i earned $200 dollars a month. I mentioned my girl friend right ? She was with me whole time she call me 3-4 hours a day i was so in love ! I got her presents every time i got paid ! I thought she love me  but few days ago she broke up with me on my birthday ! I felt so sad ! Still i feel very sad but i have a choice now to be sad or become a greater person that who i am today ! As you can see my writing skills suck ! But i'm going to improve that and i will post every day in steemit and give steeemers something from me! 

I found out about the steemit few days ago and i love it! I posted this not to get sympathy but to give you there's no matter what you do some people will forget you! Therefore  please love your self before loving someone and do something for yourself !


Thank you all for reading this!  See you all soon !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dailylight I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much dear!

Welcome @dailylight
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Thank you very much dear! I will signup on steemchat! I followed you dear!

The light will shine on you here. @dailylight Welcome to steem. @autonomysystem

Thank you very much dear! <3

keep on going. At the end everything will be good, if it is not good yet, it is not the end.

best of luck

I hope too dear ! Thank you very much for reading my story!

Welcome to Steemit! Best of success to you.

Thank you very much for reading my story!

Welcome! Keep it up and become an active member and contributor here. I think that you will be able to do great things and maybe get your girlfriend on here too!

Thank you very much for being very kind!

Welcome to Steemit @dailylight :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Thank you dear!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you dear!

Hello! Welcome to SteemIt family. Followed and Upvoted. Glad to see a fellow engineer here. Like you, I'm also new to SteemIt. Please check out my first post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ruel.cedeno/happy-steeming-everyone-greetings-from-philippines

Hope to see more posts from you. Happy Steeming!

Thank you dear!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do.
I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me 😀

Thank you dear!

My pleasure

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you dear!