New to Steemit & Straight to the fun part.

Hi all,

I am so happy to finally be part of the Steemit community. I am writing this from my phone, in a dark hotelroom in Dubai. My partner is already sleeping so i need to stay quiet. Tomorrow is Saturday which is just another work day here.

20180227_211100.jpg

I am a passionate Foody, traveller & professional life enjoyer. I have been in many places around the world, met so many great people that I truly count myself lucky.

20180109_164524.jpg

I get inspired by many great stories which i would love to share with you. I also come across a lot of good stuff on the net which I would like to share as long as it educates, is fun or can add value to your lives.

Hope to share my inspiration with you!

20170806_211626.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dailyrecipe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

First time in my life i will ever say thanks to an @introbot, @bycoleman, great work. Are you aware that not all links work? At least not on my mobile

Great pictures! Very warm welcome to you :). xx, Kay

Thanks @kayclarity, you have got some great posts out there! I'd love to follow you to stay in touch :)

Welcome dailyrecipe. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thanks! Love to see that I am reaching Indonesians too. Absolutely love your country! Amazing people and the food is WOW.

Nice! Love your attitude! Just do it! Execution! Welcome!

Yay, the first crypto-nerd and music producer in my network! Thanks for welcoming me @rahamies