This is who I am, this is where I live! └[⚆ᴥ⚆]┘

 Hello! 

 I wanted to be anonymous, but I really like Steemit community and I want to make a bond with you so I decided to show myself. I`m Mr. Meeseeks, look at me!

And some photos from my country and my family city - Chelm, Poland, and capital - Warsaw. I`m thinking about mini-series about culture, traveling. We have actually rich history. Do you wanna read about it?


1) Chelm


2) Warsaw

Sort:  

This image was taken from Google, is not a personal portrait, it is Dénes Száraz.

It has been cropped and converted to B/W.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! Sure, tell us about life in Poland - and what ever else you have to say.

Thanks for sharing! Looking forward to the series. Hope you can follow back :)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you ;)

Welcome to Steemit! :-) Looking forward to your posts about your home country.

Hey @daishinkan, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

HI I like your name and your photos
I am also a keen photographer and following you now as I think we share some interests.
Have a beautiful day!

Welcome @daishinkan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome @daishinkan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to steemit;)

A new Steemian :-) hello @daishinkan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment