From steemer-steemian, Who am i?

image
Hello great steemians!
I am damilola by name,I am a student of kwara state university(Kwasu)
My Photos
image
image
image
I am so happy to eventually be a part of these Steemit community. It didn’t take much convincing by my pro-Steem other half @salimberry to use this platform as an outlet for the hyperactive spiderweb that is my thought process. I hope you my fellow steemians will really give me your full support in order to show my creative ideas in these steemit community.
So, who am I?
I am a statistician,a blogger,and also a graphics designer.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Hey Damilola! Welcome!
I'm a graphic designer too!
I want to see your posts ok!

Followed and upvoted!

; )

Welcome to steemit @damilola. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @damilola to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @damilola
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Nice! You have a fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and never stop posting!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.