Hello Steemit Fam.. shortbrief about me, and tell me how to use this thing :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! My name is Deena. I am a teacher , 'historical-things' lover, food-addict and love everything about nature. Born and raised in Aceh.


16124173_1374415642576793_2255828591793143808_n(1).jpg


I found about Steemit from these rockin' men ( @ejhaasteem @vannour @keuudeip ) and made an account on August 2016 but post nothing. Tonight I tried to sign up my late account but, sadly, i forgot my password. Poor me :'(. So, here I am with a new account.

I am going to write about how I live my life as a teacher, historical stories about Aceh and of course i'll write much about food, as food-addict, specially for Aceh traditional food.


16230127_649848291866314_6234997332044152832_n.jpg


i am really new to this, so i need your kindly advice and suggestion how to use this thing.
aaand finally I joined to Steemit (yeiiy!!)


Follow me : @dandelion18

Sort:  

Welcome! I followed you. Will you follow me? Thank you!

Hello, Dan. Welcome to Steemit.com!
What I'd suggest you for the beginning is to build your follower base. You have to write posts which you think that will add value to Steemit, by that you get rewarded for what you post and for your comments. I'd suggest you to read more about it via this link: https://steemit.com/welcome

I have just upvoted your post and followed you as well!

Hi @lazariko12 , thanks a bunch for your advice. hope it will help me alot. :D
followed you too ;)

Hello Deena @dandelion18 welcome to Steemit. Upvote

hello @dandelion18 welcome to steemit again!! 😜 my advice is this time to save your password 😂

Hello @zkalemiss, I DID.. lol
we should learn from experience, dont we?
well, thankyou

Hello my Sis,,,, Welcome to steemit.... Hope you like it.😍😍😍

aaahhh,, here is my bro. thanks a million! :D

heheh Welcome My Sis :D

Welcome to steemit

Welcome back! Don't worry, I actually joined last year but then many things came between so I came back in March this year as a noob.

thankyou @katdvine, worry no more! :D

Welcome on Steemit, Deena! Careful with this monkey :)

thankyou @herverisson, thank God it didn't bite me.. :D

Welcome to Steemit, is that one of your Pupils?

thankyou.. :)
u mean the monkey? of course no.. lol

I welcome, don't forget to follow back 😊

Welcome to steemit, @dandelion18 may your day happy heremay your day happy here