Hola Comunidad De Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos, me llamo Daniela.. aca me pueden llamar por DanielaCryptoStar.

Me uní a esta comunidad a través del vídeo de Leonardo Vera S, lo sigo desde hace un tiempo ya que me gustan los temas de cryptomonedas, si quieren lo buscan en YouTube.

Me considero apasionada a los temas de Cryptomonedas, no los trabajo mucho por falta de tiempo, y ademas tengo un Rig de minería... Vivo en Venezuela y le saco mucho provecho. Espero que esta comunidad me brinde mas información a los temas de cryptomonedas y espero brindad también información.

Si me recomiendan canales a seguir que toquen estos temas lo agradecería, no importa que enten en ingles. Sin mas que decir, un saludo a todos

Sort:  

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Welcome To Steemit @danielacryp. This New platfor for blogger and powerful platform as I know. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have latest post about my travel. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Hola gracias, me gustaría que me explicaras mas de la plataforma.

English please sweet

Welcome to Steem @danielacryp I have upvoted and sent you a tip

muchas gracias.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Danielacryp I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

muchas gracias.

Welcome here Danielacryp ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Hello @danielacryp. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Saludos Daniela... bienvenida.
Yo al igual que tu me apasiona este tema de las cryptomonedas.... inicié hace casi 4 meses y en tres semanas logre generar suficiente momentum y capital para despedir mi jefe. :) fue genial... es genial. Saludos!!

jajaja me alegro, me gustaria aprender mas de la plataforma.. si me enseñas seria bueno :D

Sera un placer mostrarte lo poco que se... lo que también puedo hacer es recomendarte seguir a @coincentrado tiene muy buenos post sobre como usar steemit.

welcome to steemit @danielacryp we become a successful member in the future, there is no other platform like this. It's time to change our world. Visit and follow my account --> @rizalsipil. I hope it can be a great partner afterwards

Selamat bergabung teman, selamat menikmati hari- hari indaj di halaman ini semoga betah. Selamat berkreasi.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Bienvendida! Ya tendrás tiempo de entender el sistema, mientras tanto ve preparando más ideas para escribir y compartir, seguir gente en la comunidad y votar por los contenidos que veas interesantes de cada persona.

Hola, si me podrías dejar unos consejos seria bueno. te puedo dejar mi correo.. gracias

La verdad si escribes y eres social estas hecha. Puedes empezar revisando las etiquetas con contenidos que te interesen, por ejemplo a mi me gusta mucho ver #photography y #retrogaming, cada tanto paso por #venezuela y #spanish que tienen contenido relevante y siempre puedes conocer gente nueva en #introduceyourself. También soy nuevo aqui, comence recién la semana pasada. Sigue gente que publique cosas interesantes, revisa los perfiles de tus comentaristas, siempre es un buen primer paso. Y sobre todo interactua con la gente, la idea es hacer amigos y comunidad! Saludos!

Bueno gracias, muy interesante la plataforma :D

Hello @danielacryp Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Bienvenida! Hay muchas personas latinas on Steemit! Yo soy de Brasil :-) Yo escribo de fotografia, viajes y contos. Mira my profile y se te gustas sigue me. Gracias y buena suerte on Steemit!

ohh!!! te seguire, saludos

Hola Daniela! Lo que la gente suele hacer es presentarse con una foto sosteniendo una hoja con la palabra steemit escrita y la fecha

Un saludo!

no sabia eso, disculpa

Tenemos un canal en discord con mas de 400 hispano hablantes donde nos promocionamos y lo pasamos bien

Ahí te va por si te apatece

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Wellcome, have fun!!

Congratulations @danielacryp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tienes un canal de youtube?

Hi

You are very pretty :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Greetings @danielacryp! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘