Sort:  

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @danielokiror what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

Thank you for welcoming me,Firstly I looking forward to connecting up with people of like minds,discovering other people cultures and values.I love to write and take pictures so I am looking at this platform as away of sharing what I love with the world

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote

Hey! Welcome beloved @danielokiror, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thanks ,I really appreciate,friends we become.

Keep them coming! Your account was recently created so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you for the upvote and advice,I am surely going to do that

You just got yourself a Follower.
For God and My Country.