Please allow me to Introduce Myself

Hello and Thank You for taking the time to visit!

Dave142.jpg

My name is Dave and with me in the picture is my girlfriend Danielle. We live in Ontario, Canada and Love to go on Adventures. I will be posting Pictures of the different places we go. I also intend to post about Sports, Video Games, Cooking, CryptoCurrency and anything that makes me laugh. I am very happy and excited to participate in this community.

The goal of anything I post is simply to put a smile on your face! :)

Please follow and come back to visit anytime!

Your Buddy,
Dave

dave1112.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @davecanada

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

Blogging about your travels would be very Interesting.There are some Travel blogger you can learn from here on Steemit.

You can participate in the Fifty Word Story Contest for New Steemians for an Opportunity to Win Big

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get my new series on blog growth With experienced Steemian bloggers called The Blockchain Blogger

@ogochukwu

Thank You very much, I appreciate all the help I can get!

Welcome to Steemit @davecanada :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @davecanada I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much bottymcbotface!

Upvoted you!
Welcome to steemit, glad to have another food enthusiast! What kind of video games to you play? My favorites are LoL & csgo.
I am sure we share interests for those things so will follow you, if you find the time, take a look at my profile and maybe follow me back, cheers mate! :)

Thank you!!! I really enjoy the Dark Souls series and I am playing some original Starcraft lately. Followed!

The goal of anything I post is simply to put a smile on your face.

That did bring smile on my face. It's great to have people like you on Steemit. Welcome to this amazing community. :)

WOW...now you put a smile on my face.... funny how that works lol
Thank You!

Welcome to steemit!
I'm also interested in sports and video games.
Since my blog has many posts about those topics with english translation, please follow and enjoy my posts :)
One vote and follow!

Thank you.... I will follow!

Nice introduction and great pictures. Love to see on what adventures you will be going. Check my posts and follow if you like it. My latest post has some tips for new steemians, check it out. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you!!!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank You tinashe!

you welcome

Wow great picture!! Welcome to the community! I love it to travel too! Let me know if you need anything :) Following + Upvote!

Thank you so much... Love this community!

You are welcome :)

welcome! feel free to follow and find some investing tips later in future :)

Thank you!

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

Thank you.... Followed!

Great introduction! Welcome to Steemit! =D

Thank you Troilo!!! Great pic!