You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words

Hi @anhvu , thank you for the advice about @haccolong , I don't understand how he makes that happen and I will just hope that it goes along with stem etiquette and followed him. Many refers to partiko, I will see how I do with that in the future, thanks!

I read this post of yours, love it, keep up your strategy and perseverance and you'll make it!
https://steemit.com/photo/@anhvu/what-would-you-do-on-a-rainy-weekend-h1a91rop

Best of luck and maybe we'll see each other around!

Sort:  

Good morning @david-krug
Actually I don't use Partiko entirely, 4/10 activities I use the browser. When I was in bed and resting, I often used Partiko. Of course, there's an app instead, so it's because of your preference.

Thank you for watching my blog and wish you great strategies and a nice day!

Thank you, and a good night to you, I'm off to bed! :) Which country are you in, @anhvu or you want to keep it secret? :)