You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words

Thanks @elima, I appreciate it ! Hopefully you are right about Ned and it is a good plan, is he the sole owner of steemit?

I've tried to post the same video on dtube 2-3 times in the last weeks but it just refuses to do the last publishing for some reason, maybe some bug in my Chrome (but it is latest version), I also had issues on some other sites that @essen does not have, very strange. But those issues worked in maxtor browser, so maybe I'll try d-tube with that. Strange, since chrome worked for my first two videos.

For now to get somewhere I will probably post some YouTube videos on here and then we will see, posted one just now. Good idea with couple challenges, might try that, looks fun! :)