You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregonian here!

Gosh what else, hopefully replying to my own post is the thing to do.

For #TRON that was one of my first investment in crypto after BTC. I read the road map and loved what I saw. Decentralizing the internet is inevitable and they claimed to go after and do just that. I thought that was perfect, some how some way it has to happen. So I started getting involved with what they had to offer. Basically been with Tron since the started out.

Sort:  

#TRON lead me to #JTS. There was an app that came out rewarding people that showed up at certain times with TRX. It was great, show up and say hi to people and collect some TRX. Through that app I meet some really cool like minded folks and they had some really good ideas on how to help others out in the cryptographic community. Bringing safety and awareness to the blockchain. Being well informed with good information helped people from losing there money in crypto and deciding not to adopt blockchain. So together with a strong leader JTS was born and we have been helping the world wide community of #TRON ever since.