introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello My new E steem ed Friends call me dayat

First of all I will not spam feeds so you can follow without worry. ;)


I am excited to be part of this movement to decentralize our lives even if that is a bit much at the time ... LOL The new platform was initially a bit intimidating, so I took the time to research and find out as much as I could. in the past few days I've been here.

First let me tell you a bit about me, I am 24 years old and born in Aceh, my hobbies are treveling and I consider myself a citizen of the Earth and it is our duty to help each other no matter the race or the differences that might separate us. I have family and friends that I support to join steemit.

What I want is to add value to anyone who reads my words, if I reach at least one person who needs it, then I have done what I have to do.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read.

"greetings friendship"

Sort:  

We are very excited for you as well, welcome to this wonderful community @dayatj I hope you are doing great today. =)

Thank you so much for all the support

"Send regards for success"

Friend, you are welcome to steemit. we are friends, here we share ideas , learn from each other. no one is really an highland. you may follow me to mutual intellectual benefits @nosim

Welcome to this wonderful community @dayatj

hey! Welcome! I wish success to Steemit!

Seulamat teuka

Teurimongeunaseh....saleum meuturi